Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Opus X Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 35 reviews

Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
"Overated"
Ok cigar . Overrated. Plenty of great cigars out there just as good or better in my opinion . If I took the label off and handed it to u would not know the difference . Guaranteed
Mike in FLORIDA July 29, 2011
Arturo Fuente Opus X Belicoso XXX
"One of the greats!"
All the reviews on this is true. GREAT smoke that cannot be beat. I smoke these on absolute special occassions. Not cause of the cost, but how great this smoke is. Try one, and you will see.
DY in Maui June 27, 2011
Fuente Fuente OpusX Opus22 5th Anniversary Edition
"ttehnet@aol.com"
Something special about the Opus X.....that strong, maybe aromatic flavor, always measures up to the best of the Cubans, just as good...sometimes better....but that special Opus X flavor....No doubting.
CHARLES TERRY TENHET in LONDON, KY January 26, 2010
Fuente Fuente OpusX Opus 22 Chili Pepper
"Where is the spice"
Was disappointed in this smoke, was expecting it to be like the name and it was not. Now I know I will not buy another one of these
Jacob in California August 19, 2009
Fuente Fuente OpusX Opus 22 Reserva D'Chateau
"Expensive, but the best I've ever smoked"
Sure, I hate spending so much on a cigar, and I don't need to impress anybody, but it's getting difficult to smoke any other cigar after smoking a few of these. Padrons are nice for some, but not my bag. Graycliff (blue label) are good as are AVO Classic, Davidoff Anniversary edition, and Arturo Fuentes Anejos, but Opus X has them all, hands down. Smooth draw, great flavor, great construction, great burn--need I say more? Just wish they cost less.
Pete in Navarre, FL July 22, 2009
Fuente Fuente OpusX: The Fuente Story Limited Edition
"C'MON MIKE GIVE US A BRAKE!"
MIKE FROM NIPOMO SAYS OPUS X IS VERY OVER RATED....PUUUUULLLLLLEEEEEZZZZZZ!!!!MIKE YOUR NOT SUPPOSED TO CRAM A CIGAR LIKE THIS IN BETWEEN "SHIFT CHANGES." THIS CIGAR SHOULD BE SAVORED WITH PREMIUM SPIRITS AFTER A FINE MEAL. GEE WHIZ MIKE IF YOU DON'T LIKE A CIGAR THAT CONSISTANTY SCORES IN THE MID 90'S GO BACK TO SMOKING WHITE OWL PEACH/CHOCHOLATE & PINEAPPLE DOG ROCKETS.
BRUCE F. in ALLIANCE OHIO May 6, 2009
Journey To Chateau De La Fuente Brown Box
"ANOTHER FUENTE THAT IS FAR ABOVE THE REST"
This is the best of the best. All that I smoke are FUENTE and AVSG and the OPUS X is for that special moment of smoking bliss to be savored until next time.
Erik Konczal in Ann Arbor February 16, 2009
Fuente Fuente OpusX: The Fuente Story Limited Edition
"Very Over rated"
My buddy Dave brought a couple of these into work and we smoked them in the shop before shift change. To put it bluntly; "They weren't that good"
Mike in Nipomo December 18, 2008
Fuente Fuente OpusX Opus22
"worth it, seriously"
Received a box last year as with a promotion at work... Simply wow. I have begun working towards another promotion just to get these amazing smokes. Every shape is another revelation in tobacco. These I do not share!
aaron in portland September 1, 2008
Fuente Fuente Journey To Chateau de la Fuente 2007
"Hype"
While no doubt an EXCELENT cigar,there are many others that are just as good for a whole lot less in price. Of course, if you wanted to impress your blowhard golf buddies, you would want to wave one of these around with the full band on. If you are interested in taste, try Padron, Olivas, La Flor Dominicana,Graycliff. Buy FFOX if you want to pay a premium for the "prestige" and the "being seen" factor... I refuse. I do very well, thank you, with a good Padron 1926 #1. No Hype.
Rafael in Odessa July 23, 2008
Previous Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!