I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Rothschilds Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
81
Appearance
88
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke-When are they back in stock?
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in San Francisco, CA on November 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Took a flyer on this cigar. It is a mild smoke, great for morning or early afternoon.

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Did it mean to taste like manure?
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in on November 15, 2012

I got this one in my Best of Fuente sampler. Unlike others, it tasted exactly like manure. Avoid it, especially if you are on the mild side of cigar spectrum.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good smoke
for Arturo Fuente Rothschild 5 Pack
by in Florida on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smoke, good burn, not too strong but good flavor. Arturo Fuente makes some of my favorites , and not too steep a price too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The hands of time were rushed
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in Tampa,FL on July 24, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
56 consumer rating
Did it mean to taste like manure?
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in on November 15, 2012

I got this one in my Best of Fuente sampler. Unlike others, it tasted exactly like manure. Avoid it, especially if you are on the mild side of cigar spectrum.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke-When are they back in stock?
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in San Francisco, CA on November 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Took a flyer on this cigar. It is a mild smoke, great for morning or early afternoon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Five months in the making.
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in Chicago,IL on December 28, 2009
Verified purchase

I purchased a five pack about five months ago, smoked the first one a week later...it was a very decent cigar for its price range. The other four got buried in the humidor, and just smoked one a couple days before Christmas....wow!!!! It really turned into a outstanding cigar....a very full and rich Fuente taste!!! I've just ordered a box, I'm going to put them at the bottom of the humidor, I'll start smoking them maybe in June or July :-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Phenomal smoke with primo taste
for Arturo Fuente Rothschilds
by in Ohio on February 9, 2005
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar all the way around. It burns evenly all the way down, and has a taste that dwarfs most other cigars. If your looking for a mini vacation, smoke one of these!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96