Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Seleccion D'Oro Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
"Top 3 on my list indeed"
A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!
adam in North Hollywood, CA January 20, 2014
Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
"Top 3 on my list indeed"
A very versatile smoke. Mellow, an flavorful in the beginning, but still packs a nice punch down towards the end. Slow and even burn all the way through. Very enjoyable. I am buying a box to share with my groomsmen at my wedding!
adam in North Hollywood, CA January 20, 2014
Arturo Fuente Privada #1 Sel D'or
"Smooth touch of sweetness"
Easy smoke,light to mild strength,easy draw, hint of sweetness at the beginning, I get touch of coffee and almonds mid through to the end. Pleasurable
Ang in Mississauga, Canada March 6, 2013
Arturo Fuente Corona Imperial Sel D'or
"Mighty Fine!"
From start to finish just a fantastic smoke.I was ready for another as soon as I finished the first.It's truelly amazing that Arturo Fuente is so consistently good.A great cigar even for the biggest critic.
jim in bakersfield,ca June 17, 2009
Arturo Fuente Privada #1 Sel D'or
"Very good cigar"
Very good cigar, the greatest pleasure on second half
Sergey in Moscow, Russia November 16, 2008
Arturo Fuente Privada #1 Sel D'or
"one great smoke"
this is one of the best cigar's i've smoked not to strong and not to mild...just right. i just hope more ppl don't start enjoying them and leave them for me
mike in kentucky November 13, 2008
Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
"Fantastic"
I sat down with one of these fine cigars after dinner a few weeks ago. It was most enjoyable....great aroma, even burn, very smooth, and the taste was excellent. I have since bought a box and it remains consistent. There are many great cigars out there but I highly recommend this one...it is now my favorite! ARTURO FUENTE SELECCION D'ORO CHURCHILL
Stacy Grant in GA September 30, 2006
Arturo Fuente Privada #1 Sel D'or
"excellent overall cigar"
Arturo Fuente is a perfect cigar - not too robust, good draw, very consistent. I can find no faults with this cigar, and the price in incredible!
Steve in Boulder, CO March 6, 2006
Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
"So that's Arturo Fuente"
This brand always seem to be sold out, and I've been thinking that they can't be that good. The Seleccion D'Oro, if it's any indication, is that good, and I look forward to getting my hands on some Hemingway Classics in the near future. These cigars are even-burning, have lots of flavor and even though they are the more affordable A.F. line, no complaints about appearance, draw or construction on these fine smokes.
Andy Williams in Andover January 12, 2006
Arturo Fuente Churchill Sel D'or
"Arturo Fuente Selection D'Oro Churchill"
What a great cigar, saw a review somewhere, bought one and let it sit in my humidor for a month and smoked it last evening. Got to get a box before they become a hot item and can't find them. What a relaxing and enjoyable smoke.
Capt Don in Marco Island, Florida July 25, 2005
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars