I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
86
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Delightful for relaxed morning smoke
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in Alpena, MI on November 30, 2003

A very nice stick to start a relaxed weekend morning. Smooth, nice burn, consistant flavor, overall just a great morning cigar that should be enjoyed with your favorite morning drink.

7 1
most recent review
91 consumer rating
Lonsdale Heaven
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in Windermere FL on October 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars 20+ years. The past 10 have been with AF Lonsdale. An incredibly amazing stick. Excellent construction, burn, draw and taste. I can leave a 2 inch ash without tunneling.I believe the most incredible cigar for the price and I have had 'PERFECT' consistency, not one bad one yet.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Lonsdale Heaven
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in Windermere FL on October 29, 2009
Verified purchase

I have been smoking cigars 20+ years. The past 10 have been with AF Lonsdale. An incredibly amazing stick. Excellent construction, burn, draw and taste. I can leave a 2 inch ash without tunneling.I believe the most incredible cigar for the price and I have had 'PERFECT' consistency, not one bad one yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
spanish lonsdale
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in louisiana on August 5, 2008

Arturo Fuente surely has is stuff together when it comes to cigars. The spanish lonsdale is everything a cigar is supposed to be, mild, a lot of flavor, no canoeing, it just doesnt get any better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in Valrico, FL on December 22, 2007

Always full flavored but never with a bite. Smoothe, great ash. Benefits from a month + in a humidor, but, hey, what doesn't? I am fortunate enough to be but 20 minutes from the Fuente HQ in Tampa, so I always have'em around. Do yourself a favor and buy a box. ALways great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Never Wanna Run Out Again!
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in No. CA on March 2, 2007

I was caught by surprise when Famous ran out of Fuentes early this year and had to settle for buying Privada #1's to tie me over til the next shipment comes in. These are so consistent, flavorful and reasonably priced, that they make a good any time smoke. Only now I am down to my last Spanish Lonsdale, my last Royal Salute, and the only other Fuentes that I have left are 'special occasion' sticks: a couple of maduro Hemingways and some Anejos. I never wanna run out of Spanish Lonsdales again. Note to self: when they're back in stock, I had better get 2 boxes!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Delightful for relaxed morning smoke
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in Alpena, MI on November 30, 2003

A very nice stick to start a relaxed weekend morning. Smooth, nice burn, consistant flavor, overall just a great morning cigar that should be enjoyed with your favorite morning drink.

7 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Daily Smoker
for Arturo Fuente Spanish Lonsdale
by in Portland, Oregon on September 22, 2001

A cigar with full flavor.Easy draw, good ash, A great every day smoke for the price. My favorite for the last six years.

1 7
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96