I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
85
Appearance
95
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Wow
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in virginia on April 11, 2014

Didn t get it right on the first cut, not used to smoking torpedo style sticks. Got the cut right the second time and what a nice cigar. Burns even looks very appealing and the smoke was very satisfying. Is that a word used in tasting review, well it should be.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Very Primo Stick
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in Florida on August 8, 2014

Wonderful, Marvelous, Nice Cigar . Med balanced . A.F. should set up 5 packs to buy

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Primo Stick
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in Florida on August 8, 2014

Wonderful, Marvelous, Nice Cigar . Med balanced . A.F. should set up 5 packs to buy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Wow
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in virginia on April 11, 2014

Didn t get it right on the first cut, not used to smoking torpedo style sticks. Got the cut right the second time and what a nice cigar. Burns even looks very appealing and the smoke was very satisfying. Is that a word used in tasting review, well it should be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Fantastic,
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in Fontana on May 22, 2013

A work of art from AF! This is a cigar s cigar. Creamy leather,spice and sweet cedar. Burns slow and neat. A fantastic cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Super Premium Taste at Premium Price Point
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in Cullman, AL USA on March 11, 2012

A world class smoke at a price that is affordable. Yes, that's the "King B" by Arturo Fuente. This cigar is complex and has just the right bit of spice to make it wholly amazing at it's price point. Don't miss this stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Super Premium Stick
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in Cullman, Alabama USA on March 11, 2012

This is simply one of the best balanced smokes I've ever experienced. It has cedar, leather, coffee, and earthiness with just the hint of spice kick I find irresistable. The Opus X must really reach to surpass this. Highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What a great tasting cigar!!!!!
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B Rosado
by in Lehighton, Pa. on January 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I loved this cigar so much that I bought 2 boxes. This has become one of my favorite smokes. It starts well and is great from start to finish. They burn evenly and hold a firm ash. You won't be disapointed with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfection?
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in USA on February 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm not one to throw the "perfect" label around, but in the case of these King Bs I'm not so sure it's not absolutely appropriate. The rosado wrapper is simply to die for! If you like Fuentes (and, c'mon, who doesn't?) then these cigars are the cream of the Fuente crop. I don't smoke the Opus X label all too often, but I can't help but feel that these King Bs are better. Perfect draw, perfect burn, lots of flavorful smoke, nice solid ash... I relish every chance I get to smoke one of these beauties. If you don't have any of these in your humidor at the moment, then you need to get some now. You won't regret it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Taste
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in NV on April 28, 2008
Verified purchase

This is my new favorite stogie! From the begining to the end I am in heaven with its easy draw to its fine taste and perfect burn. I recommend this cigar to anyone!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96