I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 79 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
94
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Buy Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Better than gold
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by in Indianapolis, IN on December 30, 2002

Just tried my first box of the Sun Grown, have been a Salute/Maduro man for years. I'm hooked. Just ordered two more boxes. This has a good flavor and an easy draw.

20 6
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Bought 2 - 1st one great, 2nd a disaster
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by in Reston, VA on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

The first one was as good as most reviews suggest so I was really looking forward to the second. Jekyll and Hyde. Hard draw, poor burn by the middle, plug near the head that I couldn't clear with numerous attempts. Needless to say no flavor. I'm a Fuentes fan but maybe at the lower price point consistency really is a problem.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
An other Dominican winner
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by in Plantation, Fl on April 28, 2015

Jackpot puts cubans to shame

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is an Amazing Cigar for its Money
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in on October 9, 2014
Verified purchase

One of the best $5 cigar out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Primo Stick
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in Florida on August 8, 2014

Wonderful, Marvelous, Nice Cigar . Med balanced . A.F. should set up 5 packs to buy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointing
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in City by the Bay on April 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very excited to find a 5-pack deal on the Monster since I ve got fond memories of smoking my first Double Chateau on the Toronado patio in San Diego. This was however anything but the medium-to-full bodied cocoa and nuts deliciousness I recall. It started off like an average Fuente, with some fresh nuttiness and mild spice, but then it turned sour around the second third, and it kept that way till the bitter end. The tip of the head seemed to also become more sour as it got more wet. Was this utterly disappointing experience perhaps due to improper ageing? To be safe, I will stick to ordering the popular brands directly from Famous in the future. Not giving a rating at this time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Wow
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in virginia on April 11, 2014

Didn t get it right on the first cut, not used to smoking torpedo style sticks. Got the cut right the second time and what a nice cigar. Burns even looks very appealing and the smoke was very satisfying. Is that a word used in tasting review, well it should be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in Oregon on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar for the money. Perfect draw and razor sharp burn. Coco and toasted nutty flavors, with a cloudy creamy smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All time favorite!
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
by in San Antonio on July 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in memphis, tennessee on July 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Great taste, smoke. Nice even burn !!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Pretty Good
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
by in Windsor, ON on June 16, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Fantastic,
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
by in Fontana on May 22, 2013

A work of art from AF! This is a cigar s cigar. Creamy leather,spice and sweet cedar. Burns slow and neat. A fantastic cigar!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next