Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 76 reviews

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
"One of the best values around"
After buying my first box a year ago this quickly became my go to smoke. Priced low enough to be a daily smoker its such a pleasure not to have to deal with the constant problems of other similarly priced cigars. Mild to medium flavor, excellent consistency, fantastic burn.
Simon in NC November 29, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
"One of the best values around"
After buying my first box a year ago this quickly became my go to smoke. Priced low enough to be a daily smoker its such a pleasure not to have to deal with the constant problems of other similarly priced cigars. Mild to medium flavor, excellent consistency, fantastic burn.
Simon in NC November 29, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
"None Finer"
Have been smoking these for a few years now, once in a while I stray to try other cigars but come back quickly. This is the finest cigar that I have ever smoked. Good in any venue, lasts 9 holes, you can finish a bunch of yard work or kick back for 50 minutes. If there is anything better out there I don't know what it is. I have been smoking cigars for over 40 years. Bless these people when they put them on sale. (even when its just a few bucks)
Ronald in San Antonio, Texas November 26, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
"Smooth easy smoke"
Nice mellow smoke. Enjoyed and will be keeping as a standby in my humidor
Jamie in Lutz FL July 8, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
"Smooth easy smoke"
Nice mellow smoke. Enjoyed and will be keeping as a standby in my humidor
Jamie in Lutz FL July 8, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
"Super Premium Stick"
This is simply one of the best balanced smokes I've ever experienced. It has cedar, leather, coffee, and earthiness with just the hint of spice kick I find irresistable. The Opus X must really reach to surpass this. Highly recommended.
John W in Cullman, Alabama USA March 11, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B
"Super Premium Taste at Premium Price Point"
A world class smoke at a price that is affordable. Yes, that's the "King B" by Arturo Fuente. This cigar is complex and has just the right bit of spice to make it wholly amazing at it's price point. Don't miss this stick.
John W in Cullman, AL USA March 11, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
"Not my favorite Arturo"
What can I say, I didn't find this cigar magical. It was really bland with no flavor whatsoever. I kept puffing thing the taste would change, but it never did. Maybe it was a dud.
Oscar in Chicago February 25, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente 5 Pack
"The Best Cigar You Can Buy"
Let it lay in your humi for a few weeks at least. Then the reward is amazing. I have been smoking gars over 15 years. This cigar is under priced. Much better than the Don Carlos line. And cheaper. I love them. To me 100 point cigar.
ND February 19, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
"Bought 2 - 1st one great, 2nd a disaster"
The first one was as good as most reviews suggest so I was really looking forward to the second. Jekyll and Hyde. Hard draw, poor burn by the middle, plug near the head that I couldn't clear with numerous attempts. Needless to say no flavor. I'm a Fuentes fan but maybe at the lower price point consistency really is a problem.
Gary in Reston, VA January 12, 2012
Previous Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!