I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 78 reviews

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente 5 Pack
"The Best Cigar You Can Buy"
Let it lay in your humi for a few weeks at least. Then the reward is amazing. I have been smoking gars over 15 years. This cigar is under priced. Much better than the Don Carlos line. And cheaper. I love them. To me 100 point cigar.
ND February 19, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
"Bought 2 - 1st one great, 2nd a disaster"
The first one was as good as most reviews suggest so I was really looking forward to the second. Jekyll and Hyde. Hard draw, poor burn by the middle, plug near the head that I couldn't clear with numerous attempts. Needless to say no flavor. I'm a Fuentes fan but maybe at the lower price point consistency really is a problem.
Gary in Reston, VA January 12, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
"A must try..."
After seeing the great reviewqs I had to pick up a few boxes. I must say for under a 100 a box this is a great smoke. I have had better but not at this price. If you are in search of a nice premium stick that won't break your wallet you can't go wrong with this one.
Zach S in SLC UT January 11, 2012
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
"Great Stick"
Tasty Wrapper & filler . Medium bodied . Smooth and very tasty with a hit of ceder . Must balance out first in a quality Humidor several days to achieve it's full flavor.
Ray in Boca Raton F.L. December 17, 2011
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente
"After a meal"
More Full then med to me, heady earthy cameroon..pretty smooth billowy smoke nice burn. Has a some punch and sweetness with spice. Good sizewise for a eve smoke. Tastes best after a meal and a drink. Good smoke and value pricewise.
Chris in Milwaukee November 23, 2011
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
"Perfection"
My all-time favorite "go-to" smoke. Nothing else like it.
lilwing88 in Chicago August 23, 2011
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Royal Salute
"Well worth the Money"
Big taste in a big package!
Jason in Va. Beach, Va. May 29, 2011
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
"Excellent smoke for the money!!!!"
This beauty is one of my favorite from AF. Burn was excellent with a nice white ash but in the last 1/3 you got to nurse it a little, because it wants to go out on you. In the Consistency dept. I can't elaborate. This one is the first one I ever smoke from this line. Draw was excellent with the right amount of resistance. Appearance was okay. It is not a beautiful cigar but the taste makes up for it. Taste! Oh the taste was a nice aged tobacco with a hint of sweet spice. Notes of cedar, dark chocolate, espresso coffee. Oh the aroma was so pleasant that people around me got closer just to have a sniff. Construction was very good but like I mentioned before in the last 1/3 it wants to go out on you. Straight line burn all the way down. Over all excellent smoke. By the way I accompanied this cigar with a high end 12 yrs old Rum on the rocks. A match made in heaven.
Orly in Miami, Fl April 30, 2011
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente King B Rosado
"What a great tasting cigar!!!!!"
I loved this cigar so much that I bought 2 boxes. This has become one of my favorite smokes. It starts well and is great from start to finish. They burn evenly and hold a firm ash. You won't be disapointed with this cigar.
Scott in Lehighton, Pa. January 15, 2011
Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
"inconsistent, airy, peppery"
I've had a few of these, and am still groping for my pick of Fuente, finding these incosistent, harsh and loose.
james king in petaluma California October 26, 2010
Previous Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Amilcar Perez Castro