I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
95
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
My Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in ALABAMA on February 20, 2013

The A. Fuente Cuban Belicoso lacks a little bit when it comes to an even burn but it is absolutely the best tasting smoke I've ever experienced and has a great aroma. After about three boxes, I would say it's my "Numero Uno"! JS

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Disappointing
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in City by the Bay on April 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very excited to find a 5-pack deal on the Monster since I ve got fond memories of smoking my first Double Chateau on the Toronado patio in San Diego. This was however anything but the medium-to-full bodied cocoa and nuts deliciousness I recall. It started off like an average Fuente, with some fresh nuttiness and mild spice, but then it turned sour around the second third, and it kept that way till the bitter end. The tip of the head seemed to also become more sour as it got more wet. Was this utterly disappointing experience perhaps due to improper ageing? To be safe, I will stick to ordering the popular brands directly from Famous in the future. Not giving a rating at this time.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointing
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in City by the Bay on April 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very excited to find a 5-pack deal on the Monster since I ve got fond memories of smoking my first Double Chateau on the Toronado patio in San Diego. This was however anything but the medium-to-full bodied cocoa and nuts deliciousness I recall. It started off like an average Fuente, with some fresh nuttiness and mild spice, but then it turned sour around the second third, and it kept that way till the bitter end. The tip of the head seemed to also become more sour as it got more wet. Was this utterly disappointing experience perhaps due to improper ageing? To be safe, I will stick to ordering the popular brands directly from Famous in the future. Not giving a rating at this time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The Real Deal
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in Gray, Georgia on February 20, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for around 5 years. A couple of years ago I went on a cruise to the Bahamas. While in port I purchased a couple of Cuban 2003 Special Edition Double Coronas by Cohiba. I finally found the closest thing to that experience since and let me tell you I have run the gauntlet. This is the only cigar I smoke now and it is second only to the Cohiba I had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great Stick
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in Boca Raton F.L. on February 20, 2013

Tasty Wrapper & filler . Medium bodied . Smooth and very tasty with a hit of ceder . Must balance out first in a quality Humidor several days to achieve it's full flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfection
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

My all-time favorite "go-to" smoke. Nothing else like it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Got to have one everyday
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in Amarillo, TX. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

It's my daily smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these.It's full flavored, draws good on ever stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wow....
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in NM on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my first true cigar I had and damn I was amazed with the care of the box it was like a mini humidor, but I think it was little over done in the humidor had a uneven burn but I think that was my fault of being a newbie. The taste of it was really good, smelled like cedar with hints of coffee also very little of earthy taste. I would highly recommended to try at less one for the ones that haven't or the ones that are just starting cigar smoking. You will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Please get more in SOON!
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in Clarks Summit on February 20, 2013

This is by far and away my favorite everyday cigar. It's also the hardest cigar to find... Please get more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"Fantastic Start To Finish"
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in reading on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

"Fantastic Start To Finish"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
My Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in ALABAMA on February 20, 2013

The A. Fuente Cuban Belicoso lacks a little bit when it comes to an even burn but it is absolutely the best tasting smoke I've ever experienced and has a great aroma. After about three boxes, I would say it's my "Numero Uno"! JS

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
solid cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Cuban Belicoso
by in na on February 20, 2013

hard to get a hold of, im on my second box i cant say enough about these sticks, smooth yet strong,easy draw, short medium spicey after taste,flawless construction. i will pick these over cohibas.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96