I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in New York, NY on December 21, 1999

This cigar is so great, it's a masterpiece. From the solid construction, the cedar wrapper, the draw and the rich, strong taste. It will forever be my favorite cigar.

21 7
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
inconsistent, airy, peppery
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in petaluma California on October 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these, and am still groping for my pick of Fuente, finding these incosistent, harsh and loose.

0 0
recommended for you based on Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is an Amazing Cigar for its Money
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in on October 9, 2014
Verified purchase

One of the best $5 cigar out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in Oregon on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar for the money. Perfect draw and razor sharp burn. Coco and toasted nutty flavors, with a cloudy creamy smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in memphis, tennessee on July 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Great taste, smoke. Nice even burn !!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best values around
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in NC on November 29, 2012

After buying my first box a year ago this quickly became my go to smoke. Priced low enough to be a daily smoker its such a pleasure not to have to deal with the constant problems of other similarly priced cigars. Mild to medium flavor, excellent consistency, fantastic burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best values around
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in NC on November 29, 2012

After buying my first box a year ago this quickly became my go to smoke. Priced low enough to be a daily smoker its such a pleasure not to have to deal with the constant problems of other similarly priced cigars. Mild to medium flavor, excellent consistency, fantastic burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not my favorite Arturo
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in Chicago on February 25, 2012

What can I say, I didn't find this cigar magical. It was really bland with no flavor whatsoever. I kept puffing thing the taste would change, but it never did. Maybe it was a dud.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A must try...
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in SLC UT on January 11, 2012
Verified purchase

After seeing the great reviewqs I had to pick up a few boxes. I must say for under a 100 a box this is a great smoke. I have had better but not at this price. If you are in search of a nice premium stick that won't break your wallet you can't go wrong with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
80
46 consumer rating
inconsistent, airy, peppery
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in petaluma California on October 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these, and am still groping for my pick of Fuente, finding these incosistent, harsh and loose.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Masterpiece
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in Glenville, NY on February 18, 2010
Verified purchase

Rich flavor and wonderful aroma with a beautiful brownish wrapper that appeals to the eye. An excellent smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect $5 Cigar.
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau
by in Tennessee on February 23, 2009

Easy and smooth. Wonderful aroma from a nice draw smoke all the way down. Beautiful presentation that makes a great cigar to share with a friend. Taste doesn't get old, and you do not want it to end.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96