I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Double Chateau Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews

"This is an Amazing Cigar for its Money"
One of the best $5 cigar out there.
in October 9, 2014
"Awesome"
Great cigar for the money. Perfect draw and razor sharp burn. Coco and toasted nutty flavors, with a cloudy creamy smoke.
Greg in Oregon March 11, 2014
"Great Cigar"
Great taste, smoke. Nice even burn !!!!
Leonard West in memphis, tennessee July 17, 2013
"Not my favorite Arturo"
What can I say, I didn't find this cigar magical. It was really bland with no flavor whatsoever. I kept puffing thing the taste would change, but it never did. Maybe it was a dud.
Oscar in Chicago February 25, 2012
"A must try..."
After seeing the great reviewqs I had to pick up a few boxes. I must say for under a 100 a box this is a great smoke. I have had better but not at this price. If you are in search of a nice premium stick that won't break your wallet you can't go wrong with this one.
Zach S in SLC UT January 11, 2012
"inconsistent, airy, peppery"
I've had a few of these, and am still groping for my pick of Fuente, finding these incosistent, harsh and loose.
james king in petaluma California October 26, 2010
"A Masterpiece"
Rich flavor and wonderful aroma with a beautiful brownish wrapper that appeals to the eye. An excellent smoke
Robert in Glenville, NY February 18, 2010
"Perfect $5 Cigar."
Easy and smooth. Wonderful aroma from a nice draw smoke all the way down. Beautiful presentation that makes a great cigar to share with a friend. Taste doesn't get old, and you do not want it to end.
J.R. in Tennessee February 23, 2009
"The Fuente Of Choice?"
The regular 2xChateau is a good smoke indeed, but this is even better. The Sungrown 2xChateau is my choice of all the Fuentes...Including OpusX! Try this one it is hard to fault.
John in Cullman June 17, 2008
"Awesome smoke"
Well worth the wait.
John in Buffalo April 9, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (96) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (96) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (96) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (97) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (97) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (97) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Iron Horse
Amilcar Perez Castro