I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ashton Aged Maduro Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 28 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Buy Ashton Aged Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Aged Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
SWEET SMOKE! ENDS WITH COUNTLES FLAVOR
for Ashton Aged Maduro #30
by in College Station on March 25, 2002

This is my fav. smoke, but i only truely like a maduro this is miles above the patagas black. If you are new to cigar smokeing and are looking to find a sweeter cigar that is a super PRE. that does not leave a funny taste in your mouth this the cigar you will fall in love with. If you are an exp. smoker you will love the wide arrayy of flavors this cigar brings to the table. It starts one way and ends another and its all good

6 2
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Very nice!
for Ashton Aged Maduro #20
by in St.Louis, MO on October 29, 2014

I got two of these in a petite corona sampler and I enjoyed both a lot. The price is a bit high for me to have regularly but I will keep these in my wish list and buy why I can afford to treat myself with these tasty cigars. Superb burn, great smoke, taste is sweet and flavorful with a smooth aged core that few cigars possess.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Aged Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice!
for Ashton Aged Maduro #20
by in St.Louis, MO on October 29, 2014

I got two of these in a petite corona sampler and I enjoyed both a lot. The price is a bit high for me to have regularly but I will keep these in my wish list and buy why I can afford to treat myself with these tasty cigars. Superb burn, great smoke, taste is sweet and flavorful with a smooth aged core that few cigars possess.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in Ohio on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wonderful Maduro
for Ashton Aged Maduro #10
by in Chicago on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice dark oily wrapper smells of sweet chocolate. Very smooth medium body smoke which seems to transition throughout. My new go to cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
the Cigar that you can't change
for Ashton Aged Maduro #60
by in Michigan on April 20, 2013

if you smoke cigars you have to give Maduro #60 a chance once you get used to it you never change this cigar, no matter how broke you going to be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Not what I thought it would be
for Ashton Aged Maduro #10
by in on April 6, 2013
Verified purchase

I think I went into it with the wrong expectations after reading the reviews. I got these expecting a sweet creamy smooth cigar. Unfortunately, all I really picked up was the sweetness - it was dry and a little bitter/harsh. If it weren't for the subtle sweetness it would have been a very bland cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Good review.
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in Wash DC on August 24, 2012

I'm a newbie, but this is my favorite. Not too strong, sweet cocoa flavor, great burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Medium body Maduro
for Ashton Aged Maduro #10
by in PA on March 9, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoked one of these last night and had to write a review. This cigar was medium body, sweet, spicy and very smooth. I tried to wait a minute between dragging on this one but it was hard. The flavor was awesome. I'd smoked one of these from the local shop and it was good, but this one came out of my humi and had rested a few weeks since buying from 5-pack frenzy. The aroma of this cigar was very nice and didnt seem to linger. Smoked it in the basement man cave and an hour later there wasn't much of a smell which is great! Burn and construction are top notch. Very good cigar that i will look forward to smoking again soon. As always with Ashtons wish they were cheaper but smoking one tells you why they're not.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Full flavor and Smooth
for Ashton Aged Maduro Pyramid
by in on October 28, 2011
Verified purchase

For all of you that thought maduros were alway to strong,this is a must try. Full of flavor without the harshness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
top notch cigar for maduro smokers
for Ashton Aged Maduro #30
by in Branson West, Missouri on June 16, 2010
Verified purchase

Maduro cigars have always been my favorite cigar. Because of price, I usually only buy the Macanudo or H Upmann. This Ashton cigar is part of my Big 3 of the Best Maduro cigars one can buy. Great draw, and super great flavor and taste from start to finish. A bit pricey, but worth it. When on sale, buy all you can. You can't get any better than this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
fantastic medium bodied smoke
for Ashton Aged Maduro #60
by in middletown,new york on March 2, 2010
Verified purchase

always burns great, with great flavors that change throughout the smoke.This is my personal favorite!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96