I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ashton Aged Maduro Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews

Ashton Aged Maduro #20
"Very nice!"
I got two of these in a petite corona sampler and I enjoyed both a lot. The price is a bit high for me to have regularly but I will keep these in my wish list and buy why I can afford to treat myself with these tasty cigars. Superb burn, great smoke, taste is sweet and flavorful with a smooth aged core that few cigars possess.
Robert in St.Louis, MO October 29, 2014
Ashton Aged Maduro #40
"Great Cigar"
This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.
Dennis in Ohio May 15, 2014
Ashton Aged Maduro #10
"Wonderful Maduro"
Nice dark oily wrapper smells of sweet chocolate. Very smooth medium body smoke which seems to transition throughout. My new go to cigar.
Rich Bondie in Chicago April 11, 2014
Ashton Aged Maduro #60
"the Cigar that you can't change"
If you smoke cigars you have to give Maduro #60 a chance. Once you get used to it you will never change this cigar, no matter how broke you're going to be.
Carl in Michigan April 20, 2013
Ashton Aged Maduro #10
"Not what I thought it would be"
I think I went into it with the wrong expectations after reading the reviews. I got these expecting a sweet creamy smooth cigar. Unfortunately, all I really picked up was the sweetness - it was dry and a little bitter/harsh. If it weren't for the subtle sweetness it would have been a very bland cigar.
Carl in Michigan April 20, 2013 April 6, 2013
Ashton Aged Maduro #40
"Good review."
I'm a newbie, but this is my favorite. Not too strong, sweet cocoa flavor, great burn.
Astonfan in Wash DC August 24, 2012
Ashton Aged Maduro #10
"Great Medium body Maduro"
Smoked one of these last night and had to write a review. This cigar was medium body, sweet, spicy and very smooth. I tried to wait a minute between dragging on this one but it was hard. The flavor was awesome. I'd smoked one of these from the local shop and it was good, but this one came out of my humi and had rested a few weeks since buying from 5-pack frenzy. The aroma of this cigar was very nice and didnt seem to linger. Smoked it in the basement man cave and an hour later there wasn't much of a smell which is great! Burn and construction are top notch. Very good cigar that i will look forward to smoking again soon. As always with Ashtons wish they were cheaper but smoking one tells you why they're not.
DB2 in PA March 9, 2012
Ashton Aged Maduro Pyramid
"Full flavor and Smooth"
For all of you that thought maduros were alway to strong,this is a must try. Full of flavor without the harshness.
Michael October 28, 2011
Ashton Aged Maduro #30
"top notch cigar for maduro smokers"
Maduro cigars have always been my favorite cigar. Because of price, I usually only buy the Macanudo or H Upmann. This Ashton cigar is part of my Big 3 of the Best Maduro cigars one can buy. Great draw, and super great flavor and taste from start to finish. A bit pricey, but worth it. When on sale, buy all you can. You can't get any better than this one.
Mark Borich in Branson West, Missouri June 16, 2010
Ashton Aged Maduro #60
"fantastic medium bodied smoke"
always burns great, with great flavors that change throughout the smoke.This is my personal favorite!
luigi in middletown,new york March 2, 2010
Next
Amilcar Perez Castro
Rocky Patel Xtreme