I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Aged Maduro #40 Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in Ohio on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

1 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Aged Maduro #40
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in Ohio on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of the best I have smoked so far. Have tried others and keep coming back. Good flavor, descent burn. Enjoyable smoke while playing golf or anytime.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Good review.
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in Wash DC on August 24, 2012

I'm a newbie, but this is my favorite. Not too strong, sweet cocoa flavor, great burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best of the Best
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in Texas on August 19, 2009

By far one of the best cigars I have smoked. It's hard to find a flaw in this cigar. Gives the 2008 cigar of the year a run for its money.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
NOT THAT IMPRESSED
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in Vacouver on August 12, 2008

I love the build,the look,and the burn. However, I enjoy a cigar with character. This one doesn't have much. It started off the same as it ended, no build up to no excitement.The flavor just didnt impress me for the price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Big disappointment. Harsh. Not like an Ashton.
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in CA on July 12, 2006

Famous' dark, sweet cigar If you like maduros with smooth flavor and a captivating aroma, One of Mike Smith's favorites. Dark, knobby thick wrapper. Faint pre-light aroma. Excellent white ash. Strong. Tastes like salt and pepper, with very little loamy or typical maduro flavors. Not sweet, not smooth. Too harsh. I stuck with it, to see if it got better. Uneven burn! The flavor got a tiny bit better, but still mostly pepper. Not smooth like the other Ashtons, at all. I would try more, but it was an unpleasant chore. That's unacceptable for an Ashton, or any cigar in that price range.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
One of the Best!
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in CA on May 28, 2006

Pricey, yes. But one of the best maduros made. What do you expect of Fuente besides top-quality, as well as often out of stock. These are at the top of my list!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE!!!
for Ashton Aged Maduro #40
by in CA. on April 4, 2005

THIS IS A FANTASTIC SMOKE WITH LOTS OF GREAT FLAVOR. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MADUROS OUT THERE. DEFINETLY WORTH THE MONEY.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96