I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Cabinet Selection #7 Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
one of the best.
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in CA, USA on February 7, 2010

So far this is the best cigar that I had but I still be trying many more. Still, this is very smooth and very good.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in Michigan on June 27, 2012

I am a "newbie" to cigar smoking and have been trying to find cigars that really satisfy. This is absolutely one of them. It's extremely smooth and consistent all the way through, with a deliciously light and creamy flavor. Definitely adding this to my list of favorites!

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in Michigan on June 27, 2012

I am a "newbie" to cigar smoking and have been trying to find cigars that really satisfy. This is absolutely one of them. It's extremely smooth and consistent all the way through, with a deliciously light and creamy flavor. Definitely adding this to my list of favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A tad disappointed actually
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in Michigan on April 2, 2011

I love the VSG Sorcerer and picked one of these up at my local shop wanting to give it a try. A good flavor, a tad milder than I expected. An un-even burn from a premium stogie? hmmm ... The draw is a little weak in my opinion too. Maybe it is just a bad stick, it happens.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
one of the best.
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in CA, USA on February 7, 2010

So far this is the best cigar that I had but I still be trying many more. Still, this is very smooth and very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Good Summer Smoke
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in Vista Ca on July 6, 2008

good summer smoke, not to strong, not to bland. A little on the light side for my preference, def over priced (a good value for say $7). I personally would take a RYJ Reserve real over this one, but then again its a personal preference. Not a must have in the humi, but will be nice on a hot summer day after a BBQ.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice cigar
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in Arkansas on August 31, 2007

Great smoke. Burned a little uneven, but my light may be to blame. I still ended up smoking this one past the band. Go get one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in Wash., D.C. on January 30, 2002

New to cigar smoking. Have tried several different brands and didn't care for any of them. But then I tried the Ashton. Outstanding. Liked them so much I smoked 2 in a row. But the price. OUCH!!

16 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
This is one beautiful cigar
for Ashton Cabinet Selection #7
by in Pa on June 18, 1999

From the silkiness of the wrapper, to the smooth draw and full rich, yet tempered flavour, this is one beautiful cigar. I highly recommend it.

8 10
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96