I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
95
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
good-not great
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in northern california on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A nice cigar in most respects, but the taste is not too memorable.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Smooooth!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Almost has the same qualities of the Ashton Aged Maduro, every little detail has not been overlooked on this fine cigar, very pleasant to smoke. Good as a breakfast smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooooth!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Almost has the same qualities of the Ashton Aged Maduro, every little detail has not been overlooked on this fine cigar, very pleasant to smoke. Good as a breakfast smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best smokes I have ever had!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in Brooklyn NY on February 20, 2013

The Ashton Cabinet Cigar is one the the best burns I have ever had the pleasure of seeing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rich creamy taste, perfect wrapper and draw
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in California on February 20, 2013

This is a favorite; enjoy the quality wrapper, perfect draw, rich clouds of smoke. This is a medium body, rich tasting cream, coffee smooth. I will keep a box in my humidor at all times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
good-not great
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in northern california on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A nice cigar in most respects, but the taste is not too memorable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Only 4 Survived Vacation, make that 3.
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in Tampa on February 20, 2013

Took a box of these babies with me on vacation. Like putting the cherry on the desert. The taste,draw,burn,construction,just everything (but the price) is great! Have tried most of the Cabinet line and consistancy is the word here. Pick a size, any size and enjoy. Time to reorder now only 3 left, better hurry.

8 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ultimately Fantastico!
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in Milwaukee on February 20, 2013

Definitely the best smoke I've ever had in my life! Smooth Draw, great texture, great taste makes a truly great cigar. Enjoyed smoking 2 of these on my birthday, and smoked another Ashton Cabernet--which was also truly awesome. Plus, lasting a good hour and half. All I can say is, try one, and you'd be kicking yourself if you couldn't have another!

12 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
another beauty from Ashton's Cabinet
for Ashton Cabinet Selection Pyramid
by in pa on February 20, 2013

Can Fuente make a beautiful looking, feeling, tasting, smoking and remembering cigar?? This is one primo smoke, everything I love about cigars without one thing I don't like. It's even worth every penny of the ten bucks

15 15
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96