I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Classic 8-9-8 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Kewl Smoke, Hit Me!
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Denver on February 2, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a mild, everyday smoke of the highest quality. Buy this and a box of VSG, and you're covering all the basses. Many bargains are offered here, but do yourself a favor, smoke the best: you'll never tire of these!

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
THE BEST!!!
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Davidsonville,Md on October 10, 2003

The best cigar I have ever smoked...period!!!!! Just wish they were cheaper.

2 18
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic 8-9-8
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Kewl Smoke, Hit Me!
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Denver on February 2, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a mild, everyday smoke of the highest quality. Buy this and a box of VSG, and you're covering all the basses. Many bargains are offered here, but do yourself a favor, smoke the best: you'll never tire of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding smoke
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Arkansas on February 3, 2007

GREAT smoke!! I smoked this one all the way down to the band. Can't say enough about this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just finished it....Just fantastic
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Oxford N.J. on January 25, 2006

Great draw, great smoke, very well constructed. Im new to cigars but now I know what I like...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Mild, consistent, delicious!
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in san diego on October 26, 2005
Verified purchase

The are great, consistent, mild cigars. Bought some crytals (tube) and can't wait to try those too. A very nice mild, easy smoking cigar for any occassion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
86 consumer rating
You Can't Go Wrong With An Ashton
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Purcellville, VA on October 22, 2005
Verified purchase

One of my top 10 cigars!!! Each one is as consistent as the last and the next. An easy and mild draw. I can finish one and light up another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
THE BEST!!!
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Davidsonville,Md on October 10, 2003

The best cigar I have ever smoked...period!!!!! Just wish they were cheaper.

2 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
8-9-8 Smooth,
for Ashton Classic 8-9-8
by in Ashburn, Va. on November 18, 2000

In a sentence, the 8-9-8 is the perfect cigar. Smooth draw with a mild taste that is enjoyed hours after the cigar is done. In the den or at the Ol' school tailgate, you won't go wrong with an 8-9-8.

18 10
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96