I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ashton Classic Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 88 reviews

Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
"Good Small Cigar"
Good consistent cigar. If you like the Ashton maduro blend then this is a great small cigar for the money. Slightly sweet with a smooth tobacco core. About 15 to 20 minutes of good flavor and good burn. The full size version cost a lot more so I get all the flavor at a price I can afford. Just put the tin in the humidor and they stay good until they are gone which is pretty quick as I can afford to smoke them often.
Robert in St.Louis November 13, 2014
Ashton Classic Half Corona
"great"
one the the best i m had great flavor and smoke
chris in Birmingham,AL July 3, 2014
Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
"Perfect wedding cigar!"
Classic look, great draw and best short smoke there is! I can take these to weddings and enjoy a fine cigar for 15 minutes, before the wife knows I m missing. I was at first hesitant to buy but they will always have a place in my box till I m gone.
Chuck in Texas March 21, 2014
Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
"Nasty Little Stick"
This is a nasty little cigar. I could not finish it. The taste was simply horrible. I have smoke a similar little cigar from Arturo Fuente that is just great. This Ashton is just not for me.
Eddie in Florida February 24, 2014
Ashton Classic Magnum
"Quick Burning"
Not so Great Stolky Fair taste Burn to end without relighting but burned Quickly Average Cigar
Wilfredo in New York January 21, 2014
Ashton Classic Churchill
"sophistcated"
Smoking a chrchill right now very smooth with a touch of sweetness got a little run on the side but a true cigar smoker can fix that overall i give it two thumbs up though not as good as joya de nicaragua love those things.
scott in oklahoma January 18, 2014
Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
"Excellent Short Smoke"
An excellent sub-mid-size cigar. Great for a 10-15 minute quickie. The only thing I regret is that there I don t know of a full-corona version of the exact same thing.
Rich Alford in NJ December 20, 2013
Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
"Very Convenient Smoke."
I use these for a quick smoke. They are very good and you don't have to cut them or remove a wrapper. Awesome taste and draw!
Donnie in Bennett September 20, 2013
Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
"A Rip-Off?"
VERY disappointed! The cigars were naked (No cellophane wrappers), and though they did taste okay, they are cut filler. I can get CAO's for about the same price, and I will in the future.
Pete Cooper, Jr. in Broussard, LA. September 8, 2013
Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
""My new little go too, very tasty""
I was unsure at first about purchasing a small Ashton version. Was I ever surprised! The flavor, aroma, draw, and burn time for this little gem was exquisite. My wife even gave a positive remark about the cigar, and trust me, she's a very harsh critic. So with an astounding two thumbs up, I strongly encourage everyone to try them at least once and draw your own review.
Ken in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania August 5, 2013
Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!