I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Classic Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 89 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Buy Ashton Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
High Quality Smoke
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by in Boston, MA on February 20, 2013

What you should expect from an Ashton Magnum is high quality construction, excellent draw, and a smooth and seet flavor. This cigar is consistently in the 90's

13 8
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
excellent cancer torpedo
for Ashton Classic Churchill
by in colorado on February 20, 2013

very nice, had it with a cruzan rum single barrel, complimented each other well. Yum

13 9
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One Of The Best Short Smoke Cigars
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in New Jersey on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These are still my favorite short smoke cigars. Haven't found one better. This is a bit more of a smoke than the cigarillos but worth it. I knocked it down on the construction as there were times that I would get one in a box that is not properly wrapped and led to a poor draw. But normally, they are great for a little smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Small Cigar
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in St.Louis on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Good consistent cigar. If you like the Ashton maduro blend then this is a great small cigar for the money. Slightly sweet with a smooth tobacco core. About 15 to 20 minutes of good flavor and good burn. The full size version cost a lot more so I get all the flavor at a price I can afford. Just put the tin in the humidor and they stay good until they are gone which is pretty quick as I can afford to smoke them often.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great
for Ashton Classic Half Corona Cameroon
by in Birmingham,AL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

one the the best i m had great flavor and smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect wedding cigar!
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Texas on March 22, 2014

Classic look, great draw and best short smoke there is! I can take these to weddings and enjoy a fine cigar for 15 minutes, before the wife knows I m missing. I was at first hesitant to buy but they will always have a place in my box till I m gone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
58 consumer rating
Nasty Little Stick
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Florida on February 25, 2014

This is a nasty little cigar. I could not finish it. The taste was simply horrible. I have smoke a similar little cigar from Arturo Fuente that is just great. This Ashton is just not for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Quick Burning
for Ashton Classic Magnum
by in New York on January 22, 2014

Not so Great Stolky Fair taste Burn to end without relighting but burned Quickly Average Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
sophistcated
for Ashton Classic Churchill
by in oklahoma on January 19, 2014

Smoking a chrchill right now very smooth with a touch of sweetness got a little run on the side but a true cigar smoker can fix that overall i give it two thumbs up though not as good as joya de nicaragua love those things.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent short smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in NJ on December 21, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent sub-mid-size cigar. Great for a 10-15 minute quickie. The only thing I regret is that there I don t know of a full-corona version of the exact same thing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very Convenient Smoke.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Bennett on September 21, 2013
Verified purchase

I use these for a quick smoke. They are very good and you don't have to cut them or remove a wrapper. Awesome taste and draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Rip-Off?
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Broussard, LA. on September 9, 2013

VERY disappointed! The cigars were naked (No cellophane wrappers), and though they did taste okay, they are cut filler. I can get CAO's for about the same price, and I will in the future.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next