I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Classic Corona Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in naperville on February 20, 2013

This is a great little smoke. one of my favorite and i always keep my stock full of them.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not impressed
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in Mass. on February 20, 2013

I guess i was expecting too much. Flavor being the main issue, burned great but the taste just wasn't there for me. Paying $8 for a corona I feel u should get a fairly good smoke. I would take the $5 Fonseca over this. IMO

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not impressed
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in Mass. on February 20, 2013

I guess i was expecting too much. Flavor being the main issue, burned great but the taste just wasn't there for me. Paying $8 for a corona I feel u should get a fairly good smoke. I would take the $5 Fonseca over this. IMO

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in naperville on February 20, 2013

This is a great little smoke. one of my favorite and i always keep my stock full of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My favorite
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in Pa on February 20, 2013

New to cigars having only smoked about 10 different ones so far but this one is way ahead of the rest for me. Very smooth, perfect draw, hardly any aftertaste, no odor on clothes, just a creamy smoke with a little spice and slight sweet aroma. Bought a 50 cig humi - gonna buy a box of these as my go to cig. wish they didnt cost so much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top of the line
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in Houston on February 20, 2013

Sweet, consistent, top of the line. I give these to my non(regular) cigar smoking friends and they always like them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My favorite
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in Rochester, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Ashton Corona is officially my favorite and regular cigar. It is an easy and enjoyable smoke that doesn't require a serious time commitment. Everyone should have a box in their humidor for themselves and guests.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My favorite smoke
for Ashton Classic Corona
by in Santa Rosa,ca on February 20, 2013

The ashton corona is my all time favorite. Just the right size for an anytime smoke. Don't always have 2 1/2 hrs to smoke a churchill. This smoke always burns well and the draw is perfect.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96