I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Classic Esquire (10) Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
83
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Can't make my mind up!
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Brasil on April 19, 2013

First two I had were far too strong, almost harsh. But 3rd was inline with other reviewers. Nice look though.

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Nasty Little Stick
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Florida on February 24, 2014

This is a nasty little cigar. I could not finish it. The taste was simply horrible. I have smoke a similar little cigar from Arturo Fuente that is just great. This Ashton is just not for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Small Cigar
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Good consistent cigar. If you like the Ashton maduro blend then this is a great small cigar for the money. Slightly sweet with a smooth tobacco core. About 15 to 20 minutes of good flavor and good burn. The full size version cost a lot more so I get all the flavor at a price I can afford. Just put the tin in the humidor and they stay good until they are gone which is pretty quick as I can afford to smoke them often.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
58 consumer rating
Nasty Little Stick
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Florida on February 24, 2014

This is a nasty little cigar. I could not finish it. The taste was simply horrible. I have smoke a similar little cigar from Arturo Fuente that is just great. This Ashton is just not for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Can't make my mind up!
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Brasil on April 19, 2013

First two I had were far too strong, almost harsh. But 3rd was inline with other reviewers. Nice look though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad ,if you don't have the time for a 50 rin
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Kauai, Hawaii on September 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I like these when I just don't have the time to smoke a 50 ring smoke. I like to watch the sun set with a glass of red wine and one of these little guys. They have a decent favor, and I like the old west appearance, the burn and consistency are also quite good. They maybe alittle pricey but it like everything else, you get what you pay for. So if your short on time and like a earthy favor smoke these could be the one for you, they are for me. Aloha!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
70
62 consumer rating
Pretty good!
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Tempe on January 25, 2010

yay !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
The one I most look forward to smoking.
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Montana on November 30, 2009
Verified purchase

When you don't have the time for a long smoke, he Ashton Esquire Maduro is the perfect fit. It is smooth, same satifsying taste and burn of a full size cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice coffee break smoke
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in Maryland on August 17, 2006

I was really impressed with these little ones. They pack more flavor then what I have experienced with mini cigars. I found these have been great for my mid-morning coffee break on those special days. Just enough to enjoy, but short enough to get back to work in time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Esquire Maduro is so good with your morning coffee
for Ashton Classic Esquire (10)
by in PA on January 20, 2006
Verified purchase

This is the best 20 min cigar you can smoke with your coffee in the morning. I have one every workday morning. The esquire maduro is very tasty and sweet. I have never smoked one that tasted much different than another, so it is very consistent. They tend to canoe from time to time, but be patient, they usually fix themselves without any lighter work. At first, this cigar looks like it hasn't been constructed well. It has a rugged appearance, but don't be fooled, I've never had one fall apart. (And I've smoked probably 150 of them) I highly recomend the Ashton Esquire Maduro to any Maduro lover. If you've only got 20-30 mins, it doesn't get much better than this.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96