I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Classic Half Corona (5) Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
84
Draw
94
Consistency
97
Appearance
85
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
One Of The Best Short Smoke Cigars
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

These are still my favorite short smoke cigars. Haven't found one better. This is a bit more of a smoke than the cigarillos but worth it. I knocked it down on the construction as there were times that I would get one in a box that is not properly wrapped and led to a poor draw. But normally, they are great for a little smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One Of The Best Short Smoke Cigars
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

These are still my favorite short smoke cigars. Haven't found one better. This is a bit more of a smoke than the cigarillos but worth it. I knocked it down on the construction as there were times that I would get one in a box that is not properly wrapped and led to a poor draw. But normally, they are great for a little smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect wedding cigar!
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Texas on March 21, 2014

Classic look, great draw and best short smoke there is! I can take these to weddings and enjoy a fine cigar for 15 minutes, before the wife knows I m missing. I was at first hesitant to buy but they will always have a place in my box till I m gone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent short smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in NJ on December 20, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent sub-mid-size cigar. Great for a 10-15 minute quickie. The only thing I regret is that there I don t know of a full-corona version of the exact same thing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very Convenient Smoke.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Bennett on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I use these for a quick smoke. They are very good and you don't have to cut them or remove a wrapper. Awesome taste and draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Rip-Off?
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Broussard, LA. on September 8, 2013

VERY disappointed! The cigars were naked (No cellophane wrappers), and though they did taste okay, they are cut filler. I can get CAO's for about the same price, and I will in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"My new little go too, very tasty"
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on August 5, 2013

I was unsure at first about purchasing a small Ashton version. Was I ever surprised! The flavor, aroma, draw, and burn time for this little gem was exquisite. My wife even gave a positive remark about the cigar, and trust me, she's a very harsh critic. So with an astounding two thumbs up, I strongly encourage everyone to try them at least once and draw your own review.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
I will order more.
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Wa on November 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I like the size, taste, burn, draw, and scent! I think it is the size that makes this cigar consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good flavor and aroma
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in on July 26, 2012
Verified purchase

My perfect cigar - taste and aroma are exquisite - however, from time to time they arrive dry, cracked, even crushed - 2 50ct boxes had the wrappers split and loose and both ends - that's an $80 waste - also, these little cigars a over-priced

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Love it
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in Rochester NY on February 24, 2012

The full corona is my second favorite smoke. Now I have a smaller version perfect for the drive to work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Little Smoke
for Ashton Classic Half Corona (5)
by in NJ on November 30, 2009

Just like the big boys. Same great Ashton taste! Perfect for those time when you don't have time for a full cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96