I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute Reviews

98 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
99
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

2 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar For The Money
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Oyster Bay, NY on December 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth, very good burn...smoke it down to nothing. Great from the first puff to the last.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar For The Money
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Oyster Bay, NY on December 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth, very good burn...smoke it down to nothing. Great from the first puff to the last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Gooooooooooooal
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Reno on February 5, 2014
Verified purchase

This is it,the one I ve been looking for! This is the best cigar I ve ever had. 100 in every category except burn. Worth every cent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
BOOOM!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Monterrey, Mexico on December 29, 2013

This cigar is the BEST cigar I have tried, it really BOOOM! it........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Southold NY on September 26, 2012

Ashton ESG is by fare the best cigar out there I always have some in my box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
"Best Cigar - I have ever Smoked"
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Backs County PA on November 9, 2010

I have treated myself to many $30 Cigars... The Ashton ESG is by far the best money spent - for a great cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96