I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Estate Sun Grown Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
97
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy Ashton Estate Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ashton Estate Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

2 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Money Talks!!!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 23 Year Salute
by in Chicago on February 2, 2015
Verified purchase

About as fine as it gets. Med-full strength, but it s so smooth, you don t care. Just wish I could hit the lottery to make this my daily smoke. Even the box is a work of art.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Estate Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Money Talks!!!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 23 Year Salute
by in Chicago on February 2, 2015
Verified purchase

About as fine as it gets. Med-full strength, but it s so smooth, you don t care. Just wish I could hit the lottery to make this my daily smoke. Even the box is a work of art.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar For The Money
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Oyster Bay, NY on December 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar, smooth, very good burn...smoke it down to nothing. Great from the first puff to the last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Forget Cuba
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 20 Year Salute
by in on March 23, 2014
Verified purchase

22 years...This was the best I have had the pleasure to try. What a wonderful cigar. If I could I afford it every day it would be the only cigar I would smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Gooooooooooooal
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Reno on February 5, 2014
Verified purchase

This is it,the one I ve been looking for! This is the best cigar I ve ever had. 100 in every category except burn. Worth every cent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
BOOOM!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Monterrey, Mexico on December 29, 2013

This cigar is the BEST cigar I have tried, it really BOOOM! it........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome!!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 23 Year Salute
by in Long Island, NY on April 15, 2013
Verified purchase

These are great smooth cigars. Not as strong as the VSG's but very good. Defineatly worth the price. You will not be dissappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best ciger ever
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in nj on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has it all. best draw, burn, appearance, taste, consistency and did i say taste WOW!!! what a taste

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 22 Year Salute
by in Southold NY on September 26, 2012

Ashton ESG is by fare the best cigar out there I always have some in my box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
They age beautifully
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 20 Year Salute
by in Fishers, IN on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Am enjoying the last of a 5 year old box. They only get better. Am ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Worth every penny!
for Ashton Estate Sun Grown 23 Year Salute
by in Illinois on July 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I had a friend hook me up with one of these. Within minutes, I could tell it was special. I since have bought a box and have enjoyed 3 so far. Wow, great draw, smoke and burn. Flavor is medium with deep aromas and lots of spice. nicely packed and hold a very long white ash. consitant burn and flavors throughout. Smoke this all the way to the end it is that enjoyable. Yes, there is some $ here but it does not disappoint. Cognac or Scotch is the perfect companion! Just Do It!!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96