Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 70 reviews

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
"Just... wow"
This is bar-none the best full bodied cigar that I have ever smoked. They're beautiful to look at; construction is a work of art; they're ultra-consistent; and most importantly, the complex, spicy, nutty flavor absolutely blew my mind. I always thought that Cammies were my thing... no longer. You gotta try these.
Tim H in Pittsburgh, PA February 8, 2013
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Wizard
"vsg wizards"
best VSG nade/ full flavor/nice size/could smoke them all day/love them
phil in calif February 7, 2013
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Belicoso #1
"Excellent Cigar"
One of the best cigars for the money. I kept this in the humidor for about 45 days before smoking my first. You will not be disappointed.
Dan in Georgia January 18, 2013
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
"Awsome"
Best cigar I've had! Subtle sweet taste. Great burn. Never had to relight. Smooth and relaxing smoke. Kept getting better all the way to my finger tips.
Terry in Georgetown, Tx. November 28, 2012
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Eclipse Tube
"WOW"
Top notch cigar,doesn't get any better than this!
Gary in Chicago September 1, 2012
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Sorcerer
"Big sceen MMA, Serloin steak, VSG Sorcerer"
I've been smoking quality cigars for at least 30 years. I've tried em all. I only smoke a couple of cigars a month now and it's a big night at the cigar bar event. VSG Sorcerer is the perfect format to enjoy this blend. I alternate this with the E.P. Corrillo Elencos Elites. They are different cigars. But both are age worthy big night cigars. These two bad boys do me just fine at this stage in my life. I seldom try anything else anymore. Finding my two favorites and staying with them allows me to age my cigars for a long time without having a humidor the size of a closet. One advantage to cutting back a little (but staying with quality).
Marvin in Auburn, Washington June 23, 2012
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
"perrrrfect !!"
JUST PERFECT ! they just dont get much better then this, after smoking this an 87 rating is'nt just. Iam thinking 95 - 96, man WONDERFUL aroma, taste, this thing burned perfect for two hours,draws great, construction is tops, apperance is nice, pricey but as close to perfection as you can get....wow
russell in brigantine,nj April 30, 2012
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
"Great cigar"
Great over all cigar. Draw is a little to tight. Great burn and smoke is smooth. One of my all time favorites next to the CX2.
Paul M December 22, 2011
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Eclipse Tube
"Fantastic!!!"
This was a gorgeous smoke!It has fantastic flavor and long lasting! the flavor was very full with very little "pepper" bite and stayed consistent
Paul M December 22, 2011 December 21, 2011
Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Robusto
"Outstanding Smoke!"
This cigar is not cheap but everytime I get a chance to smoke on of these I don't regret paying the price. Full of flavor and a near perfect draw. Even with miniuim box time you can smoke these things down to the nub. Not really a cigar for the novice smoker as it is full of twist and turns. Parred with a nice single malt...can't go wrong!
CB in MD December 16, 2011
Previous Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!