I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
One of the best
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in chicago on April 28, 2013

These may be a little on the pricey side, but for a couple extra pesos, you will be pleasantly surprised. Just a solid 2 hours of a quality smoke. Not over powering ,but a complex, full flavor gem. Well worth the money.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Once was my favorite
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in St. Louis on February 20, 2013

This was once one of my favorite cigars.Until around a year ago, these were impeccable and worthy of their two and a half hour smoke time, but over the last year, I find myself wondering what happened. Half way through, my tongue is coated in very bitter tar. maybe the tobacco isn't aged as long, or its not of the quality of what the VSG once was. Disappointed is what I am. They look perfect like they always have, but wow....even with plenty of rest in my humidors I find many less expensive cigars that are much better than these are now.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of the best
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in chicago on April 28, 2013

These may be a little on the pricey side, but for a couple extra pesos, you will be pleasantly surprised. Just a solid 2 hours of a quality smoke. Not over powering ,but a complex, full flavor gem. Well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
perrrrfect !!
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in brigantine,nj on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

JUST PERFECT ! they just dont get much better then this, after smoking this an 87 rating is'nt just. Iam thinking 95 - 96, man WONDERFUL aroma, taste, this thing burned perfect for two hours,draws great, construction is tops, apperance is nice, pricey but as close to perfection as you can get....wow

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
100
68 consumer rating
Once was my favorite
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in St. Louis on February 20, 2013

This was once one of my favorite cigars.Until around a year ago, these were impeccable and worthy of their two and a half hour smoke time, but over the last year, I find myself wondering what happened. Half way through, my tongue is coated in very bitter tar. maybe the tobacco isn't aged as long, or its not of the quality of what the VSG once was. Disappointed is what I am. They look perfect like they always have, but wow....even with plenty of rest in my humidors I find many less expensive cigars that are much better than these are now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
You Get What You Pay for
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in Gettysburg, PA on February 20, 2013

This cigar may be a little pricey but man is it a great cigar. Perfect for special occasions; the apperence is great and the armoa as well. This is a powerful cigar, but it is not out of the leage of begginers. Give it a shot, you will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar, No Bad Aftertaste, Left Me Craving
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013

Great Cigar. Purchased one from a cigar shop up in Wisconsin, brought it back home and lit her up... The taste in my opinion is quite light but its very smooth. Burn was even through out the session and towards the later third of the cigar it was beginning to go down hill slightly yet I cannot say that i didnt enjoy them. I'd give them an A-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Big and powerful smoke.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in Crestwood,KY on February 20, 2013

The Ashton VSG Spellbound has a great appearance, smokes and draws well. Spicier in the middle third takes the smoker to another level toward the head. Padron- like strength and full-bodied. The Spellbound cigar has a softer squeeze than say a Padron or Pepin Garcia cigar. Pepper, leather, spice flavors increase to the end on this vitola. Yes, best to sit while smoking or find a hammock. A great way to spend over an hour. This is a long lasting cigar. A real powerhouse smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Enjoy, get Spell bound....
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Spell Bound
by in Jefferson N.Y, on February 20, 2013

When you buy a box of VSG Spell bounds it tells you ,before you light this magnificent monster make sure your sitting down. Well pay attention. Because this will be one of the most pleasureable Robust cigars you ever aquire. they are Great..

1 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96