I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
I have smoked them all this is one of the best.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in New York, NY on February 20, 2013

The VSG through its consistency and rich taste has become one of the most difficult cigars to buy by the box in a long time. If you can get your hands on one, take it no matter what the cost you will not be disappointed.

18 16
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Just... wow
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Pittsburgh, PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is bar-none the best full bodied cigar that I have ever smoked. They're beautiful to look at; construction is a work of art; they're ultra-consistent; and most importantly, the complex, spicy, nutty flavor absolutely blew my mind. I always thought that Cammies were my thing... no longer. You gotta try these.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Just... wow
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Pittsburgh, PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is bar-none the best full bodied cigar that I have ever smoked. They're beautiful to look at; construction is a work of art; they're ultra-consistent; and most importantly, the complex, spicy, nutty flavor absolutely blew my mind. I always thought that Cammies were my thing... no longer. You gotta try these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Awsome
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Georgetown, Tx. on February 20, 2013

Best cigar I've had! Subtle sweet taste. Great burn. Never had to relight. Smooth and relaxing smoke. Kept getting better all the way to my finger tips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in on February 20, 2013

Great over all cigar. Draw is a little to tight. Great burn and smoke is smooth. One of my all time favorites next to the CX2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of The BEST! Cubans included.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Cincinnati, OH on February 20, 2013

I am half way through a box of these unbelievable sticks and they keep getting better. They have now barely nudged ahead of my Gurkha Titans and Padron Serie 1964 as the favorite stick in my humidor. You won't be dissapointed!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Among The Very Best I've Ever Smoked
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Dallas on February 20, 2013

I realize we all have different taste, but the Ashton VSG Torpedo is one of the very best cigars I have ever had the pleasure of smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My #1 Non-Cuban Smoke
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Gonzales, CA on February 20, 2013

A very smooth tasteful cigar. I usually don't smoke them all the way to the end, but this one I can't put down until I'm burning my fingertips and lips. I save these cigars for when the day is perfect and I'm with family and friends at a BBQ.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
good smoke but not worth $ taste was just ok
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in franklin wi on February 20, 2013

Had to try this cigar, but wasnt worth the money, for this kind of $ buy a gurkha legend, much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
I have smoked them all this is one of the best.
for Ashton Virgin Sun Grown Torpedo
by in New York, NY on February 20, 2013

The VSG through its consistency and rich taste has become one of the most difficult cigars to buy by the box in a long time. If you can get your hands on one, take it no matter what the cost you will not be disappointed.

18 16
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96