I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Aspira Corojo Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 56 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
82
Burn
81
Buy Aspira Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aspira Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
I like em alot
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Consistently Average
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

An average cigar. Decent burn and draw. Good consistency and Good appearance. Taste is average, blend but acceptable. Reflects the price, but there are better cigars for similar price carried by Famous

1 0
recommended for you based on Aspira Corojo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
30
58 consumer rating
Decent At Best
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in MI on July 13, 2015

I received a few of these cigars in a sampler, and as the title says they were at the very best decent. They re good about a fifth of the way through, then the taste turns absolutely horrid. The build of this cigar appears to be very good upon inspection, but when you light it up you ll soon find out that it s the farthest thing from it. The burn is terrible, and about half way through a good portion of the cigar on one side was burn away, leaving the other side intact... I do not recommend this cigar, there are many others out there for the same price or less that are much, much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
Aspira
for Aspira Corojo Lonsdale
by in Maryland on March 23, 2015

Nice cigar for me is a little strong maybe will get better as aging

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No-Nothing Ho-Hum
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on August 27, 2014

Quite disappointing as I couldn't get anything out of it. Appearance and construction were good with an even burn, but tight/poor draw with little smoke output and very mild barnyard flavor until the last 2 inches by when I didn't care. I wondered if rolling up 4 single dollar bills would be more pleasurable.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good to go every day cigar
for Aspira Corojo Torpedo
by in Capella on August 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice burn smooth draw, last about one hour, just enough time for good conversation and a 16 year old scotch to follow it up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
mike
for Aspira Corojo Toro
by in plantation,florida on March 12, 2014

smoked half a box , decent smoke for the price,,a bit dry and flakey wrapper but not bad for 1 dollar a stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
Consistently Average
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

An average cigar. Decent burn and draw. Good consistency and Good appearance. Taste is average, blend but acceptable. Reflects the price, but there are better cigars for similar price carried by Famous

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
20
55 consumer rating
An ill burning cigar...
for Aspira Corojo Torpedo
by in on November 7, 2013
Verified purchase

The price was right, but these cigars have consistently had an uneven burn. I would not order these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Superlative
for Aspira Corojo Gordo
by in Volinchak on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been to two Big Smoke outings and no cigar I ever sampled there, all supposedly 90+ or beter ratings, could come close to the Aspira Corojo. This is teh best cigar I have ever smoked. Guys, you gotta try these to believe them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
77 consumer rating
not bad, not great
for Aspira Corojo Torpedo
by in Texas on February 5, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these based on my love of corojo and the "full strength" billing. They are decent cigars for 2.50 apiece. They are certainly not strong - more mild-medium - and they are not complex. Though one-dimensional, the flavor is not a bad one. Certainly better than, say, a Palma Real, but not as good as a C%26C Corojo. I bought the box on sale, and consider it a fair deal, but I won't be ordering more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Avoid it if you can
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in on January 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect gift for people you don't like and don't mind that they will hate you even more.

0 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96