I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Aspira Corojo Robusto Reviews

74 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
78
Draw
75
Consistency
80
Appearance
79
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
I like em alot
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Consistently Average
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

An average cigar. Decent burn and draw. Good consistency and Good appearance. Taste is average, blend but acceptable. Reflects the price, but there are better cigars for similar price carried by Famous

1 0
recommended for you based on Aspira Corojo Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No-Nothing Ho-Hum
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on August 27, 2014

Quite disappointing as I couldn't get anything out of it. Appearance and construction were good with an even burn, but tight/poor draw with little smoke output and very mild barnyard flavor until the last 2 inches by when I didn't care. I wondered if rolling up 4 single dollar bills would be more pleasurable.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
Consistently Average
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

An average cigar. Decent burn and draw. Good consistency and Good appearance. Taste is average, blend but acceptable. Reflects the price, but there are better cigars for similar price carried by Famous

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Avoid it if you can
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in on January 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect gift for people you don't like and don't mind that they will hate you even more.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I like em alot
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box free by coupon. After reading the reviews for this brand I let them rest for a few weeks in my humidor. When I smoked a few it became my favorite. Good flavor with no harshness or bitterness. Good draw and burn.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
52 consumer rating
Only cigar i have not finished
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in on December 11, 2011

very bitter flavor, taste like it was rolled with pepper instead of tobacco. Everything else was okay, but the flavor was just horrendous.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Try Five, Billy boy
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Pittsburgh on September 14, 2011
Verified purchase

The Corojos are crisp and clear from the start till the end, full bodied but with an even temper. Onward to the maduros 5 pack. Then to the victorious box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Damn good cigar.
for Aspira Corojo Robusto 5 Pack
by in iowa on November 20, 2010

I don't understand the low ratings.I've smoked quite a few and always save my last one until I can get another batch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Strong varying falvor
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in Michigan on November 12, 2010

I received this smoke in a sampler pack and I must say the falvor would change from very strong and bitter to more mild, it seems like it couldnt make up its mind on what it wanted to be. Didnt much enjoy the flavor, it seemed rather skunky

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
But WAIT... There's More!
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in MA on September 15, 2010

I had reviewed the Aspira Corojo back in July, and unfavorably, but I tried another yesterday. After two months in the humidor, the taste was remarkable -- strong, bold flavor, but not overpowering -- and all traces of bitterness were gone. It was good to the nub, and left me wishing I had bought a box back in July. Let this one sleep for for a while, and it'll be great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
Far Too Bold
for Aspira Corojo Robusto
by in MA on June 25, 2010

I got the Aspira Corojo as part of a ten-cigar Plasencia sampler. The first few puffs of this stick were intensely flavorful -- but the stick quickly turned sour and bitter. Perhaps I'm just not a fan of so FULL a flavor, but it seemed too harsh to me.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96