I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Asylum 13 Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
96
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Buy Asylum 13 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum 13 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Stupendous Achievement
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in CT on March 13, 2015

I have tried all of the Asylum 13 vitolas, including the SJ and Ogre, and they are all incredible smokes. The seventy is no exception to that. Cocoa and earthy notes abound amid a coffee and smooth spice background. Absolute favorite line of cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Asylum 13
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stupendous Achievement
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in CT on March 13, 2015

I have tried all of the Asylum 13 vitolas, including the SJ and Ogre, and they are all incredible smokes. The seventy is no exception to that. Cocoa and earthy notes abound amid a coffee and smooth spice background. Absolute favorite line of cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing
for Asylum 13 Robusto
by in Connecticut on March 13, 2015

What a cigar! Beautiful to look at, and very well constructed. The wrapper is dark and slightly oily, and a dry puff reveals a definite cocoa/espresso taste. When lit, the taste is of smooth spice and a hint of cocoa. Very complex, and worth every penny. This cigar has become my absolute favorite. You WILL NOT regret purchasing one for yourself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Asylum 13 Seventy
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in San Clemente, Ca. on April 29, 2014

Was really surprised by this cigar. Better than cigars I had paid triple the ice for. Burned evenly, great draw, lit only once and burned till I put it out, and most important great taste and great price. I ve found my new go to cigar. If there was a complaint to have it was that the ash could have been tighter but I still got a 3 inch ash with no problem. I hope this was not just a freak good one I got out of the box. I was very impressed with this fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great present
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in PR on December 12, 2013
Verified purchase

my Uncle bought me this for my Birthday it was greatest present he ever bought for me everything about these cigar is perfect i recommend it you try it, it will surprise you

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Good, but not what I expected
for Asylum 13 Sixty
by in Indiana on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar puzzled me given its crazy name. It has a complex, mild and earthy flavor register, but I did not find it as varied and lively as described elsewhere. After three, I am still wanting some richer flavor notes, but getting instead a constant unsweetened tea notes throughout. The complexity is there but hard to identify, all on the deep end of the scale. Not bitter, but not sweet either. Might be perfect though after a spicy meal, or with catfish and a mint julep.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great First Impression
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in Atlanta on July 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Got my shipment today and fired one of these monsters up. Very smooth smoke. Draw is very easy, almost too easy, even with a V-cut. Tastes is very nice and not overpowering for this cigar. The burn on the first one is a little uneven, but still pretty good. Can't beat this smoke with a glass of Maker's Mark.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GRWAT CIGAR LONG TIME OVERDUE
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by in PHILADELPHIA/TAMPA on July 9, 2013

THIS 7X70 gave for its size is one of the best Cigars for its price. It has a smoth draw and rapper burns a little uneven at times. The candycane design makes it a masculine must have for the Cigar Chief.The taste is mild with no after taste of die residue.Great smoke for conversation and patio grilling.Great reviews from smokers in Tampa,Ft. Myers,Atlanta and Jacksonville Florida. I had to give up web site before I could leave. Great smoke great time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Surprisingly good, complex cigar
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by in SoCal on May 27, 2013

Hah! And I thought this would be a joke.. It s actually a very complex, mild to medium, flavorful cigar. The candela makes a fresh flavored appearance right from the start, despite the size. It remains a thread throughout. There are mild chocolate and pepper flavors. The only complaint was some slight canoeing, but I smoked it outdoors and there was some wind.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Scary, but surprising!
for Asylum 13 Eighty
by in New Orleans on May 23, 2013

I wanted to try this for a while and decided finally to give in to the temptation. This bad boy is huge and its flavor kicks a punch. If you like habano or maduro cigars with a big flavor this should go on you list. Had to light it again once but it didn t effect the flavor at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice
for Asylum 13 Robusto
by in Arkansas on April 12, 2013

Nice cigar. Only smoked one. I'll rate it after a couple more. Deep dark flavors. Smooth. Slight sweet tobacco that is not overpowering as found in so many maduros.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96