I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Asylum 13 Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
97
Appearance
98
Burn
98
Buy Asylum 13 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum 13 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Summary
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in Cape Cod, MA on March 23, 2015

After two years of cigar smoking and trying many brands and sizes, the Asylum 13 70x7 is by far my favorite. This cigar is always consistently great. It has a nice slow, even burn, lots of smoke, and a full-bodied yet smooth taste that isn t overpowering. Give yourself a good 2 hours to really enjoy this one...it s well worth it.

1 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Great cigar! smooth draw and great taste for the price! Always a head turner!
for Asylum 13 Eighty 5 Pack
by in Memphis tennesse on May 7, 2015

My favorite cigar now for the price! I ll never smoke any other cigar! A real man s cigar!

0 0
recommended for you based on Asylum 13
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
40
62 consumer rating
Great cigar! smooth draw and great taste for the price! Always a head turner!
for Asylum 13 Eighty 5 Pack
by in Memphis tennesse on May 7, 2015

My favorite cigar now for the price! I ll never smoke any other cigar! A real man s cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good Cigar, Great Price
for Asylum 13 Robusto
by in www.cigarjedi.com on April 7, 2015

Excellent cigar for the money. Construction and appearance is a bit rough with several noticeable veins. Solid burn characteristics with a good draw and above average smoke production. Flavors included earthy barnyard, leather, bittersweet chocolate, cocoa, pepper, honey, and floral notes along with an espresso kick towards the end. Solid cigar, and one that should be tried if you like a well balanced, full bodied cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Summary
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in Cape Cod, MA on March 23, 2015

After two years of cigar smoking and trying many brands and sizes, the Asylum 13 70x7 is by far my favorite. This cigar is always consistently great. It has a nice slow, even burn, lots of smoke, and a full-bodied yet smooth taste that isn t overpowering. Give yourself a good 2 hours to really enjoy this one...it s well worth it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stupendous Achievement
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in CT on August 21, 2014

I have tried all of the Asylum 13 vitolas, including the SJ and Ogre, and they are all incredible smokes. The seventy is no exception to that. Cocoa and earthy notes abound amid a coffee and smooth spice background. Absolute favorite line of cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing
for Asylum 13 Robusto
by in Connecticut on August 8, 2014

What a cigar! Beautiful to look at, and very well constructed. The wrapper is dark and slightly oily, and a dry puff reveals a definite cocoa/espresso taste. When lit, the taste is of smooth spice and a hint of cocoa. Very complex, and worth every penny. This cigar has become my absolute favorite. You WILL NOT regret purchasing one for yourself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Asylum 13 Seventy
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in San Clemente, Ca. on April 28, 2014

Was really surprised by this cigar. Better than cigars I had paid triple the ice for. Burned evenly, great draw, lit only once and burned till I put it out, and most important great taste and great price. I ve found my new go to cigar. If there was a complaint to have it was that the ash could have been tighter but I still got a 3 inch ash with no problem. I hope this was not just a freak good one I got out of the box. I was very impressed with this fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great present
for Asylum 13 Seventy
by in PR on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

my Uncle bought me this for my Birthday it was greatest present he ever bought for me everything about these cigar is perfect i recommend it you try it, it will surprise you

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Greatest cigar I ve had
for Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
by in West New York New Jersey on November 27, 2013

Been smoking cigars for more years then I care to admit. Have smoke just about every brand , ring size and combo around. I have truly found my cigar. Love the blend the body

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Good, but not what I expected
for Asylum 13 Sixty
by in Indiana on September 28, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar puzzled me given its crazy name. It has a complex, mild and earthy flavor register, but I did not find it as varied and lively as described elsewhere. After three, I am still wanting some richer flavor notes, but getting instead a constant unsweetened tea notes throughout. The complexity is there but hard to identify, all on the deep end of the scale. Not bitter, but not sweet either. Might be perfect though after a spicy meal, or with catfish and a mint julep.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Big and outstanding!
for Asylum 13 Eighty
by in California on July 18, 2013

The size took a little getting used to, but this is one great cigar I ll buy again and again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96