Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Asylum 13 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

Asylum 13 Seventy
"Great present"
my Uncle bought me this for my Birthday it was greatest present he ever bought for me everything about these cigar is perfect i recommend it you try it, it will surprise you
Yamuel in PR December 11, 2013
Asylum 13 Sixty
"Good, but not what I expected"
This cigar puzzled me given its crazy name. It has a complex, mild and earthy flavor register, but I did not find it as varied and lively as described elsewhere. After three, I am still wanting some richer flavor notes, but getting instead a constant unsweetened tea notes throughout. The complexity is there but hard to identify, all on the deep end of the scale. Not bitter, but not sweet either. Might be perfect though after a spicy meal, or with catfish and a mint julep.
David Ross in Indiana September 28, 2013
Asylum 13 Seventy
"Great First Impression"
Got my shipment today and fired one of these monsters up. Very smooth smoke. Draw is very easy, almost too easy, even with a V-cut. Tastes is very nice and not overpowering for this cigar. The burn on the first one is a little uneven, but still pretty good. Can't beat this smoke with a glass of Maker's Mark.
DJ Kallenbach in Atlanta July 9, 2013
Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
"GREAT CIGAR LONG TIME OVERDUE"
THIS 7X70 gave for its size is one of the best Cigars for its price. It has a smoth draw and wrapper burns a little uneven at times. The candycane design makes it a masculine must have for the Cigar Chief.The taste is mild with no after taste of die residue.Great smoke for conversation and patio grilling.Great reviews from smokers in Tampa,Ft. Myers,Atlanta and Jacksonville Florida. I had to give up web site before I could leave. Great smoke great time.
MOE DADDY in PHILADELPHIA/TAMPA July 8, 2013
Asylum 13 The OGRE Seventy
"Surprisingly Good, Complex Cigar"
Hah! And I thought this would be a joke.. It's actually a very complex, mild to medium, flavorful cigar. The Candela makes a fresh flavored appearance right from the start, despite the size. It remains a thread throughout. There are mild chocolate and pepper flavors. The only complaint was some slight canoeing, but I smoked it outdoors and there was some wind.
Overworked in SoCal May 26, 2013
Asylum 13 Eighty
"Scary, but surprising!"
I wanted to try this for a while and decided finally to give in to the temptation. This bad boy is huge and its flavor kicks a punch. If you like habano or maduro cigars with a big flavor this should go on you list. Had to light it again once but it didn t effect the flavor at all.
K in New Orleans May 23, 2013
Asylum 13 Robusto
"Nice"
Nice cigar. Only smoked one. I'll rate it after a couple more. Deep dark flavors. Smooth. Slight sweet tobacco that is not overpowering as found in so many maduros.
Doug in Arkansas April 11, 2013
Asylum 13 Seventy
"WOW"
I smoked one of these last night. been smoking cigars for about a year now. I've tried all different brands and a few of what people call the "best" cigars. This cigar is definately one of my top 5 now. I will be ordering a box, right now.
Thomas in Martin November 11, 2012
Asylum 13 Sixty
"Best cigar madle today"
This is the best cigar i have smoked ever, I have a humidor with five hundrekd cigars but. This is the cigar i go to all the time. Great taste, great construction you will not disappointed
Patrick in Amurika October 30, 2012
Asylum 13 Seventy
"Amazing"
I love this smoke. I have turned a ton of my friends on to this cigar! I now have probably smoked 20 of them and not one has been bad!
Scott in Farmington Hills,MI September 15, 2012
La Floridita Fuerte
Vudu