I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Asylum Premium Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
99
Consistency
90
Appearance
98
Burn
91
Buy Asylum Premium Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Asylum Premium Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Powerful little guy. Full bodied thru %26 thru.
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by in on April 4, 2014

Easy draw, burned well. Too much of a newbie to describe individual flavors, but even to my unlearned tongue, I tasted leather and several other flavors, a spicy, tasty broth. Full flavor from the start.

0 0
recommended for you based on Asylum Premium
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Powerful little guy. Full bodied thru %26 thru.
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by in on April 4, 2014

Easy draw, burned well. Too much of a newbie to describe individual flavors, but even to my unlearned tongue, I tasted leather and several other flavors, a spicy, tasty broth. Full flavor from the start.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Pretty decent smoke
for Asylum Premium Sixty
by in Elmira on October 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Pretty decent smoke. I bought a 5 pack to try out, and I m pretty pleased.everything about the stick is good. It has a relatively mild taste for a Mauro, in my opinion. For $6.00 a stick, I think there are better smokes. Wrapper was a little brittle out of the pack. I m going to unwrap all of them and let them stew a little in the humidor to see if that improves. Overall 8.5 out of 10at best. It s a good smoke for those that like a relatively mild smoke. Look for them on sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Wonderful belicoso
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by in VA on September 27, 2013

So far I have enjoyed every Asylum cigar I've smoked. The wrapper and overall construction is almost perfect. Excellent burn and draw. Flavors start off with strong hickory wood, similar to the 44x4, and eventually mellow to a general woodiness with some spice. Love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
GREAT QUICKIE!
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by in Austin, TX on August 7, 2013

Excellent little cigar. I have had no problems with the petite corona. One of my favs!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
93 consumer rating
GREAT QUICKIE!
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by in Austin, TX on August 7, 2013

Excellent little cigar. I have had no problems with the petite corona. One of my favs!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A powerful little smoke
for Asylum Premium Petite Corona
by in VA on January 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Not for the beginner. This little guy packs a punch. Full draw, minor burn flaw corrected itself. Strong hickory and smoked cedar with some spice up front. Very good, strong, full-bodied 30 min smoke. Will buy more to age.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Asylum Premium
for Asylum Premium Torpedo
by in indiana on October 15, 2012

cigar started very strong and built into a nice med to full finish

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96