Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews

Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano Double Corona
"These are absolute crap!"
Got a bundle for $6 on the auctioneer and I overpaid. Tight draw and what smoke you get tastes like nothing at all. I wouldn't give these to my worst enemy.
MikeL in Severna Park MD September 5, 2013
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano Toro
"not bad and not that good"
not bad and not that good if you are looking for something to smoke and you don't care that much for the flavor buy this one
Noor in California June 16, 2013
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano Robusto
"HORRIBLE!!!!!!"
Roll some dirt in a piece of notebook paper and it would taste better then these.
Steve in Ct. May 19, 2013
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano Lonsdale
"Good"
These are not a bad stick at all.
Mike in Merced CA January 6, 2013
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano Presidente
"Not worth the trouble..."
As the previous reviewer said, every stick in the box had little or no draw. This was by far the most consistently bad cigar I've ever had. Un-smokeable!
Rob in Concord, CA. December 12, 2012
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano 58
"Good Smoke for Money"
Good burn, a little sweet taste, very tight construction. Inconsistent burn.
Jim in Florida November 14, 2012
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano Robusto
"not worth the band thats on them"
Spongy and weak. You get what you pay for.
RB in Cali. in so cal. November 6, 2012
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano 58
"not so good"
Thought I'd give these a try. I like large ring cigars. I found these to be not the best I have had. the burn was not consistant the flavor was very woody and not the good woody flavor more dirty wood. Very loose wrap.
cwboyrobert in Texas August 8, 2012
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano Robusto
"Good Cigar For Price"
I only ask a few things of a cigar, that it doesn't have bad burning problems doesn't taste like dirt and doesn't have a draw like a burning twig. This cigar does all that I ask. It has a slight burn problem but not terrible. It has a very good draw and I love the smell and taste. And it real affordable. It's one of my favorites. I would reccomend this cigar to any cigar smoker.
Richard in Cleveland tx July 27, 2012
Augusto Reyes Factory Selects Habano 58
"Very good"
Very good cigar.....if your looking for a good cigar without all the sugarie flavors. This is it, a cigar that taste like a cigar and no uneven burn, which is my pet pee
Dennis in Arkansas July 15, 2012
Next
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!