I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Avanti Anisette (5) Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
76
Draw
78
Consistency
78
Appearance
80
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
An ok smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Edmonton on April 25, 2014

average

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
There not like they used to be
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Pa on January 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I like these cigars But lately they are rolled to tight & to skinny at tip I HAVE to stick wire in tip to get a good draw.I don"t think i will buy anymore.

0 0
recommended for you based on Avanti Anisette (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
An ok smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Edmonton on April 25, 2014

average

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
I'm the 3rd generation to smoke Avani
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in NH on October 9, 2013

Although there is an inconsistency with flavor and construction it's an overall great cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great relaxing, smooth smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Philadelphia, PA on September 29, 2013

I was recently introduced to this cigar and I love love love it. I keep buying the 5 packs. I enjoy the smell, the flavor, and the draw. The smoke lasts a nice while, enough time to enjoy a quiet self moment. Very smooth, gentle, enjoyable cigar, especially if you like anisette, which I do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
The first cigar I've ever put out prematurely
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in MN on July 22, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
From very hard draw to very easy draw
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in 11552 on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I loved the taste, but stopped smoking them for 1/2 year. Started buying them again because of the taste. Wow, now the draw is very easy got 50 all easy draw now I have 100 more. Still a very easy draw, they fixed the problem. I guess they read all the bad reviews.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent small cigar!
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Louisville ,KY on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

These are my favorite small cigar! Great flavor, smooth smoking, excellent burn %26 holds ash like larger cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Not consistent and Should be cheaper, small cigar
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in N.Y. on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Used to be better and more consistent. Holes and size varies and since they are machine made they should always be the same every cigar. Also some other cigars the same size are approx: $28.00 NOT $37.00 oh sorry $36.99

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my favorites for 40 years
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Ohio on April 14, 2012

I've smoked 'em all from cheap to expensive these are still great lit or unlit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
90
53 consumer rating
There not like they used to be
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Pa on January 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I like these cigars But lately they are rolled to tight & to skinny at tip I HAVE to stick wire in tip to get a good draw.I don"t think i will buy anymore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Out of this World
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Sevierville,Tennessee on January 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Let me tell you!i have tried a lot of cigars in my time,but this cigar is the best i have ever placed on my lips!it is by far the most smooth,sweet,and mild.No harsh after taste left in your mouth like most cigars do.The blend of Tobaccos and licorice are superb!For the money,it is the best cigar in the world.In ballgame terms,they hit a grand slam!with this one.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96