I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Avanti Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 45 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
79
Draw
78
Consistency
81
Appearance
80
Burn
83
Buy Avanti Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avanti Cigars.
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
An ok smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Edmonton on April 25, 2014

average

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Worthless
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Brooklyn on June 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Packed so tight they're nearly impossible to draw. Great if you're trying to cut back on smoking or quit altogether.

0 0
recommended for you based on Avanti
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Like Smoking Mocha-Chocolate Milk Shake
for Avanti Estilo Cafe Mocha (3)
by in Imperial-Capital-NewWorldOrder on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

For something entirely different, you can't beat this little flavored cigar, especially if you like coffee and chocolate! The smoke is as sweet smelling as incense...your girlfriend will not complain about the smell, and might enjoy one herself! The taste is smooth and there is no artificial chemical taste like in the cheap flavored cigars. The foil packs are a great idea and they keep these cigars moist and fresh! A great choice for fans of flavored cigars or anyone for that matter!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great on the Harley
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Virginia on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great to smoke or just chew on when cruising down the highway on my Harley.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Too Tight
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in San Francisco, CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I have to agree with Curt from ILL that the cigars were way too tight and not in great shape which was a real disappointment.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
An ok smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Edmonton on April 25, 2014

average

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
60
92 consumer rating
Classic
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Durham, NC on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigars is well constructed with a great taste. The appearance is amazing and for the price not bad. These cigars are not the easy to find.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
I'm the 3rd generation to smoke Avani
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in NH on October 10, 2013

Although there is an inconsistency with flavor and construction it's an overall great cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great relaxing, smooth smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Philadelphia, PA on September 30, 2013

I was recently introduced to this cigar and I love love love it. I keep buying the 5 packs. I enjoy the smell, the flavor, and the draw. The smoke lasts a nice while, enough time to enjoy a quiet self moment. Very smooth, gentle, enjoyable cigar, especially if you like anisette, which I do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not great
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Illinois on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried these in singles, got 4 of them and they were good so I ordered a box. Got the box and what a big disappointment. Wrapped so tight you cant get a draw on them. And half had holes in them. What a waist of $50.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not great
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Illinois on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried these in singles, got 4 of them and they were good so I ordered a box. Got the box and what a big disappointment. Wrapped so tight you cant get a draw on them. And half had holes in them. What a waist of $50.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice taste and texture
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Dallas area on August 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I never was a cigar smoker before I tried these Kentucky Cheroots. I still don't smoke a cigar often..but when I do it's these! Every so often I feel the need for a fine cigar and these fit the bill. The first time I smoked one I wasn't too sure about it (sense I wasn't any kind of a smoker) but another and then the next one....Yep, I really like 'em! I'm a cowboy T.V. and movie lover too, so I can't help but love the Clint Eastwood aspect to these thin rolled well tasting cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96