I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Avanti Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 47 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
78
Draw
78
Consistency
81
Appearance
81
Burn
83
Buy Avanti Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avanti Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Summary
for Avanti Anisette (3)
by in Your Location on March 20, 2015

very good taste!

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Worthless
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Brooklyn on June 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Packed so tight they're nearly impossible to draw. Great if you're trying to cut back on smoking or quit altogether.

0 0
recommended for you based on Avanti
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Summary
for Avanti Anisette (3)
by in Your Location on March 20, 2015

very good taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
10
43 consumer rating
Like smoking a twig
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Idaho on March 20, 2015

I thought I d get a box of these for a short smoke on the patio. I m sorry I did. They take fairly well but they are so hard it s like smoking a stick. It s nearly impossible to smoke these. Even after two weeks in the humidor they have the consistence of a pine board. They are either wrapped too tight or are very stale. What a waste of $50.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Like Smoking Mocha-Chocolate Milk Shake
for Avanti Estilo Cafe Mocha (3)
by in Imperial-Capital-NewWorldOrder on August 24, 2014
Verified purchase

For something entirely different, you can't beat this little flavored cigar, especially if you like coffee and chocolate! The smoke is as sweet smelling as incense...your girlfriend will not complain about the smell, and might enjoy one herself! The taste is smooth and there is no artificial chemical taste like in the cheap flavored cigars. The foil packs are a great idea and they keep these cigars moist and fresh! A great choice for fans of flavored cigars or anyone for that matter!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great on the Harley
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Virginia on August 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Great to smoke or just chew on when cruising down the highway on my Harley.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Too Tight
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in San Francisco, CA on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I have to agree with Curt from ILL that the cigars were way too tight and not in great shape which was a real disappointment.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
An ok smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Edmonton on April 25, 2014

average

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
60
92 consumer rating
Classic
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Durham, NC on January 9, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigars is well constructed with a great taste. The appearance is amazing and for the price not bad. These cigars are not the easy to find.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
I'm the 3rd generation to smoke Avani
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in NH on October 9, 2013

Although there is an inconsistency with flavor and construction it's an overall great cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great relaxing, smooth smoke
for Avanti Anisette (5)
by in Philadelphia, PA on September 29, 2013

I was recently introduced to this cigar and I love love love it. I keep buying the 5 packs. I enjoy the smell, the flavor, and the draw. The smoke lasts a nice while, enough time to enjoy a quiet self moment. Very smooth, gentle, enjoyable cigar, especially if you like anisette, which I do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not great
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Illinois on August 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried these in singles, got 4 of them and they were good so I ordered a box. Got the box and what a big disappointment. Wrapped so tight you cant get a draw on them. And half had holes in them. What a waist of $50.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96