Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Avo Domaine Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews

Avo Domaine Puritos (10)
"Bad taste!"
This cigarillo started just like it finished. It was the worst taste i've had yet in a cigar in a very small size. I just wanted to to try it out from reviews for a short smoke. Won't be getting these again. I'll stick to my 5.0x50 sticks.
J.L in Jacksoville,FL October 18, 2012
Avo Domaine Puritos (10)
"Great quality cigars for that short smoke break"
These are quality cigars. They are great for a cigar and beverage. Good burn, enjoyed by the casual cigar smoker and flavor found in the AVO series. Buy and try...
Patrick in North Carolina July 23, 2011
Avo Domaine #50
"Simply my most favorite Cigar!"
I have recently began enjoying cigars, and immersed myself in smoking cigars from different regions and strengths. I came across the AVO Domaine #50 and fell in love.. It is a smooth cigar, a good draw and a truly enjoyable smoke.....!
Aaron "Jae" Bullock in Accokeek, Maryland May 9, 2010
Avo Domaine #30
"my favorite"
A great cigar. The draw, looks, taste, and construction are great. you can not go wrong with this cigar.
jameson in ct November 13, 2009
Avo Domaine #10
"Very nice if you get it on sale"
I picked this up as part of the Consigliere sampler when it was a cigar monster deal. I'm still pretty new to cigars, but I thought this was a pretty nice smoke with some single malt. The draw was a just a little bit tight, but the burn was the most even I've had in a while. Very smooth and creamy until about 1/4 left when it got a little bit harsher. I'd had this mellowing in the humidor for about a month.
Johann in Virginia August 31, 2009
Avo Domaine #10
"Probably in my top three!"
What a beautiful smoke! smooth even smoke. When i lit it, it bellowed big creamy plooms of smoke. I noticed some earthy tastes. it was ultra smooth. I usually like maduro's the best. But this was quite tasty and relaxing. Overall I give it two thumbs up!!!
David in Haslett, Mi July 20, 2009
Avo Domaine #20
"the One choice"
Were I marooned on an island and only had one smoke, this would be the one. Absolutely, my favorite "legal" cigar.
Peter in Charlotte, NC March 17, 2009
Avo Domaine Puritos (10)
"A perfect 10!"
Against the 15 other great brands I keep in my humidor (all small cigars) this is the only perfect 10 in my book! Outstanding in every respect!
John in State College, PA October 14, 2008
Avo Domaine #50
"A Great Cigar!!!!"
I'm on my 10th box. I can't imagine placing an order without a box of these. At $5.40 a stick I smoke at least one a day. Truly a pleasure to smoke!!!
Jack in Oregon September 5, 2008
Avo Domaine #10
"In a word a professional cigar"
Very impressed with the Avo Domaine. Mine unravelled even though i clipped it carefully so extra care maybe. A lovely smoke full of flavours and mild as well. Who said you can't combine mildness with flavour.
CreekEnd UK in UK May 11, 2008
Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Machine Made Cigars