I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Avo Maduro Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Buy Avo Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Avo Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Great smoke, smooth, burns nicely and tastes great
for Avo Maduro #2
by in New York, NY on February 20, 2013

Nice packaging and cigars themselves are well-constructed. First one revealed a smooth, creamy smoke with hints of cocoa and coffee... Just strong enough but maybe not for a mild cigar-lover. It burns well, tastes great and has quickly become my favorite.

17 7
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Consistently good maduro!
for
by in bedford on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. For the money you really can't beat it, especially if you buy a box of them. It has a smooth, spicy flavor and I usually smoke it right down to the stub. Because it s rather inexpensive, this is also the cigar I always have to give to friends - it's a nice flavored, medium smoke that can be appreciated by novices or connoisseurs.

0 0
recommended for you based on Avo Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Consistently good maduro!
for
by in bedford on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. For the money you really can't beat it, especially if you buy a box of them. It has a smooth, spicy flavor and I usually smoke it right down to the stub. Because it s rather inexpensive, this is also the cigar I always have to give to friends - it's a nice flavored, medium smoke that can be appreciated by novices or connoisseurs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
78 consumer rating
My got to cigar
for Avo Maduro #2
by in Dunwoody on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

After going through dozens of cigars on the top rated lists, I came across the Avo #2 Maduro. Well, that did it for me. I have tried others since then, but I always come back to this one. Call it personal taste. This one has the taste that just hits the spot. Yes, I get the occasional dud as far a draw goes, but this one is the one for me. Try one. If you don't like it...send your extras my way :-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
great smoke!
for
by in New Haven,CT on February 20, 2013

Had one at the Owl Shop in New Haven and it was perfect.. def gonna buy a box from famous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Uggh
for
by in Tulsa on February 20, 2013

uggh i have had better.. maybe another stick later?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
MY FAVORITE ... NOT JUST SAYING IT THIS TIME...
for Avo Maduro #2
by in Longview Washington on February 20, 2013

I have become completely addicted/ devoted to the AVO!!! I have said it about many cigars. But this one is for real. It is #1 in my book. It has everything I look for in a maduro. Just PERFECT in everyway.Nice and stout,very complex, and FULL flavored from start to finish. The only bad thing, is having to put it down when it's gone!!! PURE EXCELLENCE... can I say anything more???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Darn, I think I got a skunk. Very bland poor draw.
for
by in Eagan on February 20, 2013

I don't know? How could it be? I mean I know this is suupposed to be a great maduro and all. A few times my humidor hit 71% maybe thats what it is. It also got. quite bitter at the end after starting out bland. I got it on the auction as part of a mixed sampler. I'll try 5 pack and see. Stay tuned!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I like em.
for
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013

Not bad. Sweet taste and the smoke was there the whole way through. Got quite a bit stronger towards the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
It's the shiznit!
for
by in Ohio City on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This stick is the shiznit! I come back for them again and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Becoming my go-to smoke
for
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great every-day smoke. It's got a near-perfect draw. The smoke is very aromatic and smooth. Great finish on this one. It's an outstanding value. Great smoke, still fairly inexpensive. You'll love this one on the golf course or on the veranda with a dram of your favorite Scotch. Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best Maduros I've ever smoked
for
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

This is an all around great cigar. I'm not a big maduro smoker but this cigar has it all. Great looks, great taste, burn and draw were perfect. Smooth from end to end. Not many cigars in this price range better.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96