I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

"Tasty Cigar!!"
Very smooth , good smoke output and a good value. I'll buy more.
Rick M. in San Jose, Ca. May 10, 2013
"Excellent Cigat"
Overall Excellent Cigar espacially for the Price, I've tried nearly every kind of Cigar over the last 20 years including many Cuban's and have settled on Baccarat's. Been smoking them for over 10 years and they are always excellent, great Draw, Burn, Consistency and Taste.
Rich in Lake Norman, NC December 15, 2012
"Can't beat this cigar for the price"
I am a summer smoker, golf, walks, and cruising around with the top down, and this cigar can't be beat...
PV in Lake in the Hills, IL June 27, 2012
"Outstanding Cigar for the price"
Me and my friends smoke this cigar when we hang out often. I smoke many cigars but this one by far tastes better and the smell is outstanding. Lasts long so if your hangin out it'll burn for a long time. Best cigar for the price!
Sheldon in Texas January 25, 2012
"Baccarat Belicosa"
These are very good cigars. Taste and smell is outstanding. Excellent smoking cigar for any occasion. I have introduced many of my friends to these cigars and they now smoke them.
Sheldon in Texas January 25, 2012
"Excellent Cigar - Class and Affordable"
I look forward to my Baccarat Belicoso, enjoy its smooth taste and sweetness. Nothing like it! The quality or sweetness sometimes varies.
Phil Harberts in Los Angeles January 7, 2011
"GREAT SMOKE"
I only smoke cigars when I play golf, but I play a lot of golf. I have been smoking Baccarats for a few years. Great taste, Excellent burn, I match is all you need. Love them in almost any size, like the Belicoso the best. Wish they made a larger ring cigar, 54-56.
Jeff W in Manalapan, NJ July 13, 2010
"Very underated, don't let the sweet cap scare you"
Okay I have smoked these for at least 12 years, I feel that these may be one of the best deals still around on any of their sizes. i only smoke the natural wrapper line and must recomend them highly, for a short smoke try the Bonitas they are really quite good. Some people may not like this line of cigars as they are very mellow, this is a great cigar to have on hand for a friend who has never tried a cigar before. When I feel like a more mellow smoke I always reach for these. The cigar is infused at the tip with some sweetness but don't let this scare you off it is subtle and not overpowering like a flavored cigar..
Chris in San Diego, CA January 1, 2010
"Decent"
This wrapper has a sweet taste to it, which is quite nice. Draw is a bit loose, and had a few veins. This cigar is a bit overpriced not by much. This is a great beginner like the second one someone should have. The smoke is very simple and extremely light, with just a very slight hint of sweetness/sugar. Finish is pretty much clean, and every now and then again a taste of sweetness. Burns very nicely, it need a bit of help once in a while but if left alone would be fine and most of the time fixed it self. This great paired with water, I started off drinking a very light green tea and even this was a bit over powering. Over all a decent cigar, one that even an experienced smoker could have out on the course or just when in need of something light and relaxing.
Mike D in PA October 20, 2007
"Maybe Too Mild"
Draw was great, stayed lit right out of the package. So mild it was almost tasteless, if that's possible.
Steve in Topeka Kansas October 11, 2007
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!