I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Belicoso Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Blind Choice
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in East Bay, San Francisco on July 7, 2015

Not knowing a lot about cigars, I took a chance and ordered some based on this review. I was very pleasantly surprised. This cigar is everything promised. Great flavor. Mild smoke, great to taste, fantastic burn. At least an inch and half at a time. Pleasant aroma.

1 0
most helpful negative review
29 consumer rating
Gas Station cigar..YUK!!
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in vancouver,b.c. on June 7, 2015

this is the cigar you picked up in gas station in the middle of the night...the worst tasting cigar ive ever tasted.....the label and the box are pretty but the taste is horrible...BEWARE!!..its your own fault if you buy these..

2 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Blind Choice
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in East Bay, San Francisco on July 7, 2015

Not knowing a lot about cigars, I took a chance and ordered some based on this review. I was very pleasantly surprised. This cigar is everything promised. Great flavor. Mild smoke, great to taste, fantastic burn. At least an inch and half at a time. Pleasant aroma.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
20
Appearance
20
Burn
50
29 consumer rating
Gas Station cigar..YUK!!
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in vancouver,b.c. on June 7, 2015

this is the cigar you picked up in gas station in the middle of the night...the worst tasting cigar ive ever tasted.....the label and the box are pretty but the taste is horrible...BEWARE!!..its your own fault if you buy these..

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Tasty Cigar!!
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in San Jose, Ca. on May 10, 2013

Very smooth , good smoke output and a good value. I'll buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent Cigat
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in Lake Norman, NC on December 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Overall Excellent Cigar espacially for the Price, I've tried nearly every kind of Cigar over the last 20 years including many Cuban's and have settled on Baccarat's. Been smoking them for over 10 years and they are always excellent, great Draw, Burn, Consistency and Taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Can't beat this cigar for the price
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in Lake in the Hills, IL on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a summer smoker, golf, walks, and cruising around with the top down, and this cigar can't be beat...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar for the price
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in Texas on January 25, 2012

Me and my friends smoke this cigar when we hang out often. I smoke many cigars but this one by far tastes better and the smell is outstanding. Lasts long so if your hangin out it'll burn for a long time. Best cigar for the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Baccarat Belicosa
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in Texas on January 25, 2012

These are very good cigars. Taste and smell is outstanding. Excellent smoking cigar for any occasion. I have introduced many of my friends to these cigars and they now smoke them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cigar - Class and Affordable
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in Los Angeles on January 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I look forward to my Baccarat Belicoso, enjoy its smooth taste and sweetness. Nothing like it! The quality or sweetness sometimes varies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in Manalapan, NJ on July 13, 2010
Verified purchase

I only smoke cigars when I play golf, but I play a lot of golf. I have been smoking Baccarats for a few years. Great taste, Excellent burn, I match is all you need. Love them in almost any size, like the Belicoso the best. Wish they made a larger ring cigar, 54-56.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Very underated, don't let the sweet cap scare you
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in San Diego, CA on January 1, 2010

Okay I have smoked these for at least 12 years, I feel that these may be one of the best deals still around on any of their sizes. i only smoke the natural wrapper line and must recomend them highly, for a short smoke try the Bonitas they are really quite good. Some people may not like this line of cigars as they are very mellow, this is a great cigar to have on hand for a friend who has never tried a cigar before. When I feel like a more mellow smoke I always reach for these. The cigar is infused at the tip with some sweetness but don't let this scare you off it is subtle and not overpowering like a flavored cigar..

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96