I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Churchill Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
79
Draw
79
Consistency
79
Appearance
83
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Very enjoyable
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Kansas City on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

A very enjoyable cigar, especially for the price. This one had 10 months of humidor time before I got to it. It was an all-around very enjoyable smoke! The smoke time would have approached two hours had I not had to put it out early. As it was, I enjoyed it for about an hour and a half. The Famous description is right on. "A very mild & aromatic maduro." The ash flaked a little but held well. It held to about 1/1/2" - 2". A few corrections on the burn but overall I felt it had great construction & draw. Will I buy it again? Absolutely!

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Pass - All looks, doesn't deliver
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Reston, VA on January 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Pretty stick but starts way too sweet from the sugary cap. Nice white ash that doesn't hold. Acceptable burn and smoke but NO taste. Hints of bleach or ammonia on the finish. There are much better smokes at this price point.

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Very enjoyable
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Kansas City on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

A very enjoyable cigar, especially for the price. This one had 10 months of humidor time before I got to it. It was an all-around very enjoyable smoke! The smoke time would have approached two hours had I not had to put it out early. As it was, I enjoyed it for about an hour and a half. The Famous description is right on. "A very mild & aromatic maduro." The ash flaked a little but held well. It held to about 1/1/2" - 2". A few corrections on the burn but overall I felt it had great construction & draw. Will I buy it again? Absolutely!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
50 consumer rating
Pass - All looks, doesn't deliver
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Reston, VA on January 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Pretty stick but starts way too sweet from the sugary cap. Nice white ash that doesn't hold. Acceptable burn and smoke but NO taste. Hints of bleach or ammonia on the finish. There are much better smokes at this price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Texas on July 31, 2011

Outstanding smoke for the price. Good coffee notes with that common maduro creaminess. Same taste profile from start to finish and holds a good ash. Picked up a 5pk and had to buy a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
40
47 consumer rating
Disapointed
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Lago Puelo, Argentina on June 7, 2009
Verified purchase

rough tasting, I bougth it based on FS reviews but it is not a mild cigar. bad after taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
beyond awesome
for Baccarat Churchill
by in greenwood, arkansas on March 6, 2009
Verified purchase

RECIEVED MY FIRST ORDER FROM FAMOUS, SERVICE OUTSTANDING, TRIED ONE OF THE BACCARAT MADURO CHURCHILLS AS SOON AS UPS DELIVERED, THIS CIGAR IS AWESOME I AM MORE THAN PLEASED, I ENJOYED IT SO MUCH I ALMOST COULDNT FINISH IT FOR HUGGING MYSELF. FORGET THE MINISCULE BAD REPORTS ON THIS CIGAR THOSE FOLKS WOULD SAY A TURD HAD SUTTLE NUANCES OF THIS AND THAT WITH HINTS OF WHAT EVER IF IT HAD A HIGH DOLLAR BAND ON IT. IM AN AVERAGE GUY BUT KNOW A GOOD SMOKE WHEN I SMOKE ONE AND THIS BACCARAT IS BEYOND A GOOD SMOKE, I SAY TRY EM, IF YOU WANT TO PAY $10.00 OR MORE FOR A CIGAR GO AHEAD BUT FOR THE MONEY BACCART THE GAME BEATS MOST OF EM. I WILL FOR SURE BE ORDERING MORE, ANOTHER PLUS FOR IT IS MY WIFE DOESNT RUN ME OUT OF THE HOUSE WHEN I LIGHT ONE. BEING A CIGAR SMOKER FOR OVER 30 YEARS I HAVE TRIED SO MANY CIGARS BETWEEN $1.00 AND $30.00 EACH THAT IVE LOST COUNT OF THE DIFFERENT BRANDS AND I AM MORE IMPRESSED, FOR THE PRICE WITH THE BACCARATS THAN ANY OF THEM.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best buys for a mild cigar
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Idaho on July 27, 2006

I've been smoking these for several years now even though I am always trying something new. The consistency, flavor and price keeps me coming back again for this fine cigar. In my opinion they taste even better after taking them out of the wrapper and putting them in the humidor for at least a month. For the money I don't think you can get a better mild cigar. I rate it 9.5.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good cigar for the money
for Baccarat Churchill
by in San Antonio, Texas on May 5, 2006

Baccarat makes a quality cigar for the money. I have had the Baccarat Churchill and Baccarat The Game, both quality smokes for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
the favorite everyday cigar
for Baccarat Churchill
by in nyc on March 14, 2006
Verified purchase

okay hands down baccarat is the best value cigar. tried the churchill maduros, great cigar great taste mild perfect draw and burn. these have more flavor than the natural wrappers. at 2.50 for a churchill you cannot find a better cigar for the price. baccarats are world class

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Good Value, Even Better Cigar
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Sarasota, FL on January 28, 2005

This is an extremely enjoyable everyday cigar. It is most similar to some aromatics, without the lingering aftertaste to accompany it. It's pleasant odor is very inviting and I am able to enjoy mine indoors without bystanders negative comments. It is well constructed and has a nice even burn. I have experienced some moderate problems with consistancy, but for the price I can not complain. All in all this cigar is an exceptionally mild smoke, and the enjoyment quotient is very high for such an affordable stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent taste, excellent burn, overall a 9.0
for Baccarat Churchill
by in washington state on August 5, 2004

great price, great taste, great burn. I give it a 9 on a 10 scale

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96