I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Churchill Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
82
Consistency
78
Appearance
84
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

15 4
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Starting to Get Disappointed
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Catonsville on October 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the Baccarat line but lately the quality and consistency has not been there. Three or four cigars from every box are just plain bad!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Starting to Get Disappointed
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Catonsville on October 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the Baccarat line but lately the quality and consistency has not been there. Three or four cigars from every box are just plain bad!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Don t know why I LOVE these Sticks
for Baccarat Churchill
by in California on June 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a full bodied cigar smoker. Padron, Bolivar, LFD, etc. BUT, after breakfast I can t smoke anything except one of these honeys. I LOVE them! Great flavor, great way to start another day in retirement. Price can t be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one of my favorite's
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Oklahoma on January 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked baccarat's for year's for the price you can't go wrong there my "go to " cigar mild enough to have with morning coffee I keep my humidor stocked with them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
First half is nasty, second half is better.
for Baccarat Churchill
by in South Carolina on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

First half is not mild. Smoke is irritable until you get past 1/3 then it seems to mellow out a bit. I'll order a bundle of Cusano M1's before any of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mild, great smoke
for Baccarat Churchill
by in on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Baccarat is a mild, great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bang For The Buck
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Texas on September 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I purchased one of these on the recommendation of my local retailer and paid over $5 for it. I was really surprised to see the great price that Famous sells them for. This cigar is well constructed, burns evenly, has a smooth draw, and gives off a very pleasing smell when you smoke it. It might be a little too mild for some smokers, but it's hard to beat this one for the money. I've since purchased a box from Famous, and they are great right out of the box. I plan to age them a little and see if they get even better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
In one word...SMOOTH
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Cedar Rapids, Iowa on January 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I can't imagine how you can beat the Baccarat if you're looking for a smooth, mild cigar at a very affordable price! The burn is great and you don't have to apologize for the 'smell'. I can't think of any negatives for this gar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good cigar for the price
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Bloomfield Township on April 24, 2006

I've been smoking the natural curchills for several years now. They are MILD (if you're looking for a full-bodied cigar, look elsewhere), so no complaining about the body. I've NEVER had one with a bad construction, poor draw, stagnant taste, or stale aftertaste. However, they are not aged long enough, and six months in a humidor dramatically improves the flavor - I learned this by accident. The sweet taste comed from the sealer gum at the end of cigar, and is not a side-effect of the filler. Good stick at a decent price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar at a bargain price...
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Indiana on January 22, 2006

I've enjoyed cigars off and on for more than twenty years. While I'm no expert by any means, the Baccarat Churchill is an incredibly mild cigar, with a good draw, excellent construction and just a hint of sweetness to the head. While the maduro wrappers seem to hold together the best, I prefer the taste of the naturals. If you're concerned about expense...give this cigar a shot. You won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
the favorite smoke
for Baccarat Churchill
by in new york city on January 14, 2006
Verified purchase

these are my favorite cigars. i love mild cigars and these are the best. the sweet taste on the cap is perfect and the construction and draw is always flawless.there is no reason to buy any ther cigar when you factor in taste appearance draw and price these are a 10

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96