I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 241 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
79
Appearance
84
Burn
78
Buy Baccarat Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Baccarat Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on February 20, 2013

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

15 4
most helpful negative review
20 consumer rating
Awful
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in KC on February 20, 2013

I laughed when I saw a review that said I should have smoked the band instead! This stick started with a sweetness that was overcome by a bitter, strong coffee-like taste. It was the most uneven burn I've experienced. If you got 'em, give 'em to an ex-friend.

7 1
recommended for you based on Baccarat
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Good Draw .Heavy And Strong Taste.
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in Venice Beach California on March 13, 2015

The burn was good, taste of coffee slightly bitter .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Vero Beach, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

For the price, this is a great cigar for everyday. It's mild and smooth, has a good draw, an even burn, and it's just a bit sweet. Love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Starting to Get Disappointed
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Catonsville on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Love the Baccarat line but lately the quality and consistency has not been there. Three or four cigars from every box are just plain bad!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
I Had High Hopes
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Central MN on March 13, 2015

I smoked one half before I could no longer puff on. This cigar just did not taste good to me. Nice in draw and construction but not a smoke for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Don t know why I LOVE these Sticks
for Baccarat Churchill
by in California on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I am a full bodied cigar smoker. Padron, Bolivar, LFD, etc. BUT, after breakfast I can t smoke anything except one of these honeys. I LOVE them! Great flavor, great way to start another day in retirement. Price can t be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Pleasantly Surprised
for Baccarat #1
by in Las Vegas on May 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Picked up a 5 pack of these out of curiosity. Found them to be better than expected. Smooth draw, even burn, good construction. This cigar was moe enjoyable than several more expensive brands I ve tried. I really enjoyed them. Will be getting more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
A diamond in the rough!
for Baccarat King
by in Newburgh, NY on February 14, 2014

I don t like cheap cigars.... But these are amazingly smooth and tasty for the price! I know I found a new favorite...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very Good Stolky Excellent
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in NYC on February 11, 2014

Excellent consistency Very Good taste Draw was Good Burn excellent will be one of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Nice cigar
for Baccarat Panatela
by in on December 23, 2013
Verified purchase

begins with a sweet taste and follows with a mild flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Pleasantly Surprised
for
by in Wherever I park the RV on December 1, 2013

This cigar came as a free sample in an order I placed. It had the bad fortune of being up against the Arturo Fuentes that I had initially orderd. I wasn t expecting the pleasant surprise that this cigar brought. The sweet tip was noticed but not overpowering like some of the Acids. The wrapper had a pea-sized color spot and a couple of small wrinkles, but it lit, drew, and burned perfectly. The taste was mild as advertized, but without much complexity. Overall it was a very nice smoke and I will probably order a box down the road.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next