I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 246 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
79
Appearance
84
Burn
78
Buy Baccarat Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Baccarat Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
I like it, nice aroma, no complaints from neighbor
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Troy, Ohio on August 28, 2002

I have given rothchilds and churchills to many of my friends - they have all switched to Baccarat.When smoking in a crowd, people have commented on the great aroma. Both cigars get a little hot toward the end, but hell,I've found the same thing in other premium cigars.

15 4
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
Awful
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in KC on April 1, 2003

I laughed when I saw a review that said I should have smoked the band instead! This stick started with a sweetness that was overcome by a bitter, strong coffee-like taste. It was the most uneven burn I've experienced. If you got 'em, give 'em to an ex-friend.

7 1
recommended for you based on Baccarat
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Blind Choice
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in East Bay, San Francisco on July 7, 2015

Not knowing a lot about cigars, I took a chance and ordered some based on this review. I was very pleasantly surprised. This cigar is everything promised. Great flavor. Mild smoke, great to taste, fantastic burn. At least an inch and half at a time. Pleasant aroma.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
20
Appearance
20
Burn
50
29 consumer rating
Gas Station cigar..YUK!!
for Baccarat Belicoso
by in vancouver,b.c. on June 7, 2015

this is the cigar you picked up in gas station in the middle of the night...the worst tasting cigar ive ever tasted.....the label and the box are pretty but the taste is horrible...BEWARE!!..its your own fault if you buy these..

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Overall Baccarat Brand
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Baltimore, Md. on April 17, 2015

Been a pretty loyal fan of the Baccarat brand for some years now. However, the past year or more it seems like the quality control has really taken a turn for the worse. 3 or 4 sticks from every box are almost worthless , wrapper flakes off so easily, tip shreds upon cutting or you get a bad burn after lighting. This company needs to get their integrity back before making the claims about their product. The only way you can somewhat safely purchase a box is to have a top notch humidor and hope that you might only get 2 bad sticks instead of 3 or 4.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Superb
for Baccarat Platinum
by in NZ on March 19, 2015

Opened the box and lit up one for an evening puff and nicely surprised..After that i aged the opened box in my 220 litre oak ex French red wine barrel humidore for 28 days and had another evening puff.Whoa it was incredible,smooth, rich with a full flavour and pleasantly heady. Would not be without this cigar in store.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Good Draw .Heavy And Strong Taste.
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in Venice Beach California on January 21, 2015

The burn was good, taste of coffee slightly bitter .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Vero Beach, FL on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

For the price, this is a great cigar for everyday. It's mild and smooth, has a good draw, an even burn, and it's just a bit sweet. Love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Starting to Get Disappointed
for Baccarat Churchill
by in Catonsville on October 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Love the Baccarat line but lately the quality and consistency has not been there. Three or four cigars from every box are just plain bad!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
I Had High Hopes
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Central MN on August 12, 2014

I smoked one half before I could no longer puff on. This cigar just did not taste good to me. Nice in draw and construction but not a smoke for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Don t know why I LOVE these Sticks
for Baccarat Churchill
by in California on June 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a full bodied cigar smoker. Padron, Bolivar, LFD, etc. BUT, after breakfast I can t smoke anything except one of these honeys. I LOVE them! Great flavor, great way to start another day in retirement. Price can t be beat.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Pleasantly Surprised
for Baccarat #1
by in Las Vegas on May 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Picked up a 5 pack of these out of curiosity. Found them to be better than expected. Smooth draw, even burn, good construction. This cigar was moe enjoyable than several more expensive brands I ve tried. I really enjoyed them. Will be getting more.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next