Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 237 reviews

Baccarat Rothschild
"Good Cigar"
Mild. Clean burn. Will buy again.
Andrew August 9, 2013
Baccarat Luchadores
"Not bad, but I definitely had better."
Even burn, well constructed, great draw, looks decent, a bit dry(even when well acclimated), not much flavor and has a woody finish. It a decent smoke if you don't have any of your regulars. However I wouldn't buy them again.
John Hart in Caledonia, WI July 16, 2013
Baccarat Rothschild
"Great Cigar"
I literally have zero complaints about this one. Clean burn, and very smooth cigar. Would definitely buy again.
Austin in Manchester, MD July 1, 2013
Baccarat Rothschild
"Very nice"
My absolute favorite to enjoy with a cup of coffee in the AM. Great smoke at a very fair price.
Herb in Dana Point CA. May 19, 2013
Baccarat Belicoso
"Tasty Cigar!!"
Very smooth , good smoke output and a good value. I'll buy more.
Rick M. in San Jose, Ca. May 10, 2013
Baccarat Rothschild
"Very Nice In Every Way"
Being rather new to enjoying cigars I found this cigar to be mild yet filled with flavor. Draw was very nice. The construction allowed for an easy even smoke. And for the price I feel it would be hard to beat.
Herb in Dana Point Ca. April 30, 2013
Baccarat King
"Really good"
This cigar really is a great buy. It absolutely will not disappoint you, ever.
Kason in Seattle April 12, 2013
Baccarat Polo
"Great Smoke one of my favorites"
This has always been one of my favorites. Draws easily, mild, a nice finish. This seems to be one of the only distributors that still carries the Polo, so I keep coming back.
Bill in Chicago Area March 14, 2013
Baccarat Luchadores
"Enjoyable...."
Don't be fooled w/ the 'sweet' claims b/c it's not...which is great!!! In my opinion, Baccarat's simply have a touch of taste that won't be overpowering or distract you from enjoying this cigar. Nice appearance and construction w/ mild, creamy, toasty flavors throughout. Nice ash and lots of smoke. Didn't get any peppery flavors or harshness to the throat (as someone else mentioned), but taste is a personal thing. Burn was a little off, but nothing I couldn't live with. I would have liked the draw to be a bit tighter, as it got warm towards the very end. Maybe the other two I have resting will be tighter. All-in-all, a nice smoke which I enjoyed for about an hour.
MD in NJ January 28, 2013
Baccarat Churchill
"one of my favorite's"
I've smoked baccarat's for year's for the price you can't go wrong there my "go to " cigar mild enough to have with morning coffee I keep my humidor stocked with them
Tom in Oklahoma January 19, 2013
Previous Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars