I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 240 reviews

Baccarat Polo
"Great Smoke one of my favorites"
This has always been one of my favorites. Draws easily, mild, a nice finish. This seems to be one of the only distributors that still carries the Polo, so I keep coming back.
Bill in Chicago Area March 14, 2013
Baccarat Luchadores
"Enjoyable...."
Don't be fooled w/ the 'sweet' claims b/c it's not...which is great!!! In my opinion, Baccarat's simply have a touch of taste that won't be overpowering or distract you from enjoying this cigar. Nice appearance and construction w/ mild, creamy, toasty flavors throughout. Nice ash and lots of smoke. Didn't get any peppery flavors or harshness to the throat (as someone else mentioned), but taste is a personal thing. Burn was a little off, but nothing I couldn't live with. I would have liked the draw to be a bit tighter, as it got warm towards the very end. Maybe the other two I have resting will be tighter. All-in-all, a nice smoke which I enjoyed for about an hour.
MD in NJ January 28, 2013
Baccarat Churchill
"one of my favorite's"
I've smoked baccarat's for year's for the price you can't go wrong there my "go to " cigar mild enough to have with morning coffee I keep my humidor stocked with them
Tom in Oklahoma January 19, 2013
Baccarat Churchill
"Very enjoyable"
A very enjoyable cigar, especially for the price. This one had 10 months of humidor time before I got to it. It was an all-around very enjoyable smoke! The smoke time would have approached two hours had I not had to put it out early. As it was, I enjoyed it for about an hour and a half. The Famous description is right on. "A very mild & aromatic maduro." The ash flaked a little but held well. It held to about 1/1/2" - 2". A few corrections on the burn but overall I felt it had great construction & draw. Will I buy it again? Absolutely!
JK in Kansas City January 14, 2013
Baccarat Belicoso
"Excellent Cigat"
Overall Excellent Cigar espacially for the Price, I've tried nearly every kind of Cigar over the last 20 years including many Cuban's and have settled on Baccarat's. Been smoking them for over 10 years and they are always excellent, great Draw, Burn, Consistency and Taste.
Rich in Lake Norman, NC December 15, 2012
Baccarat Petit Corona
"burns too fast"
could fast a little better burn to fast
steven in fl December 2, 2012
Baccarat King
"Good stick"
Just won a box of these and tried the first one out last night. I thought it was a nice stick for the price. I've certainly spent more money on worse cigars. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
E in Beaverton, OR October 28, 2012
Baccarat Double Corona
"A reguired Taste"
They Taste like Honey Mustard Other then that medium to Strong Taste Little strong after taste Not Bad but Over Rated To much for the Money.
Wilfredo in New York October 8, 2012
Baccarat Toro
"Very Plesant"
This is a great cigar. Lovely even burn, mild taste with a nice sweet finish. well constructed too. I recommend to any smoker!
Andy in New York July 23, 2012
Baccarat Rothschild
"nice mild cigar"
I got this cigar as part of a mild sampler. Its description says that it's sweetened, which is apparent when you first put it in your mouth; this is a nice touch. Overall, good construction, nice consistent burn, draw and aroma, with a smooth flavor. It's a nice, mild cigar.
John in Mission Viejo, CA July 14, 2012
Previous Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Vudu