Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 235 reviews

Baccarat Petit Corona
"burns too fast"
could fast a little better burn to fast
steven in fl December 2, 2012
Baccarat King
"Good stick"
Just won a box of these and tried the first one out last night. I thought it was a nice stick for the price. I've certainly spent more money on worse cigars. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
E in Beaverton, OR October 28, 2012
Baccarat Double Corona
"A reguired Taste"
They Taste like Honey Mustard Other then that medium to Strong Taste Little strong after taste Not Bad but Over Rated To much for the Money.
Wilfredo in New York October 8, 2012
Baccarat Toro
"Very Plesant"
This is a great cigar. Lovely even burn, mild taste with a nice sweet finish. well constructed too. I recommend to any smoker!
Andy in New York July 23, 2012
Baccarat Rothschild
"nice mild cigar"
I got this cigar as part of a mild sampler. Its description says that it's sweetened, which is apparent when you first put it in your mouth; this is a nice touch. Overall, good construction, nice consistent burn, draw and aroma, with a smooth flavor. It's a nice, mild cigar.
John in Mission Viejo, CA July 14, 2012
Baccarat Rothschild
"Sweet, mild, and recommended."
I tried this mild cigar and was pleasantly surprised. The cigar appeared to be well made and held together nicely for the entire smoke. It cut and lit nicely. The burn was even and the draw a little light. The taste was VERY nice. It was sweet and mild. Not too sweet but just a hint for the entire smoke. I enjoyed it with a glass of iced tea and it paired wonderfully. The aroma was nice and not offensive to my family. I will buy a box of these to keep in my humidor and have one weekly I'm sure. Do yourself a favor and try one.
Tony M in Plano, TX July 4, 2012
Baccarat Belicoso
"Can't beat this cigar for the price"
I am a summer smoker, golf, walks, and cruising around with the top down, and this cigar can't be beat...
PV in Lake in the Hills, IL June 27, 2012
Baccarat Churchill
"First half is nasty, second half is better."
First half is not mild. Smoke is irritable until you get past 1/3 then it seems to mellow out a bit. I'll order a bundle of Cusano M1's before any of these.
Jim in South Carolina May 18, 2012
Baccarat Rothschild
"Quality equals the price"
I will admit that I enjoyed the first cigar that I smoked out of the 5-pack. The rest were quite unreliable though. My 2nd and 3rd were poorly put together so I ended up getting bits of leaf in my mouth. The last two cigars burned really well but the taste was very bland and I did not get the full flavor I expected from other reviews. I would not buy this cigar ever again.
Ben in Nashville, TN May 4, 2012
Baccarat Rothschild
"Tastey Short Smoke"
This is a perfect smoke with coffee. I don't know how to describe it but the taste sensation together is outstanding. Really good flavor for such a mild inexpensive smoke.
J in Arizona May 1, 2012
Previous Next
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!