Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat King Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"A diamond in the rough!"
I don't like cheap cigars.... But these are amazingly smooth and tasty for the price! I know I found a new favorite...
Mark in Newburgh, NY February 13, 2014
"Really good"
This cigar really is a great buy. It absolutely will not disappoint you, ever.
Kason in Seattle April 12, 2013
"the good ole' days"
these take me back, had my first Baccarat king in my pfc days at pendleton, was looking around to order a couple of boxes of cigars and I saw these on the cigar brand list, I didn't think famous carried them, so my search is over, I've found an old friend
O3 in California February 2, 2012
"Good smoke for good price"
Huge smoke. A little of a sweet flavor. Good taste and draw. Burn a little uneven at times. Very good price for the size of the smoke.
Jim H in Playa Del Rey January 29, 2012
"Great Cigar as are all Baccarats"
I love this cigar, the flavor is mild and the draw is excellent, its one of my favorites
Brent Moody in Liberty Camp, Prudhoe Bay, AK July 15, 2011
"Perfect Whiskey Sour Partner"
Draw, burn, and taste are perfect in every smoke. Quite unusual, at this price, that every cigar has been as good as the one before. We always make one toast to the maker of this fine smoke.
Cherokee in Texas February 17, 2011
"GOOD CIGAR"
Best tasting cigar for the $$$. Only drawback is ring size under 48 seems way to mild.
Rich in Coraopolis June 8, 2010
"Baccarat King - The Ultimate Cigar"
Everyone's taste is different. But this cigar is now a favorite of many people I have shared with from my stash. The perfect choice for those who prefers a mild and smooth taste. Of all the Baccarats' try the "King", you won't be disappointed.
Tom Boyle in Massachusetts September 14, 2003
"My Favorite Cigar!"
In my opinion, this is the best value cigar out there today. I am an infrequent smoker, so I enjoy the mild taste. My wife loves the way they smell. I was hooked on Macanudos before I was turned on to Baccarats. The Baccarat King (in my opinion) is a superior cigar at half the price. I don't like the idea of paying for a "name".
Bob Taylor in Maryville, Tn. February 10, 2000
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Vudu