Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Luchadores Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews

"Not bad, but I definitely had better."
Even burn, well constructed, great draw, looks decent, a bit dry(even when well acclimated), not much flavor and has a woody finish. It a decent smoke if you don't have any of your regulars. However I wouldn't buy them again.
John Hart in Caledonia, WI July 16, 2013
"Enjoyable...."
Don't be fooled w/ the 'sweet' claims b/c it's not...which is great!!! In my opinion, Baccarat's simply have a touch of taste that won't be overpowering or distract you from enjoying this cigar. Nice appearance and construction w/ mild, creamy, toasty flavors throughout. Nice ash and lots of smoke. Didn't get any peppery flavors or harshness to the throat (as someone else mentioned), but taste is a personal thing. Burn was a little off, but nothing I couldn't live with. I would have liked the draw to be a bit tighter, as it got warm towards the very end. Maybe the other two I have resting will be tighter. All-in-all, a nice smoke which I enjoyed for about an hour.
MD in NJ January 28, 2013
"Meh... if you like them then they are fine"
This is not what i hoped it would be but its not horrible. its taste is nice and mild but there is some strange underlying harshness, the kind that make you throat hurt a little. i bought these to share with friends who don't smoke many cigars but they are too harsh for me. if you want something mild and smooth and good go with the gisperts or casa toranos they are reel good mild cigars great for beginners or anybody unless you hate something mild.
Ausitn in US April 16, 2011
"Best In Flavor and Satisfaction!"
I've been enjoying Baccarat Luchadores for well over 10 years. When offered this supreme smoke, many veteran cigar aficionados choose to switch! Truly, a wonderful and satisfying experience.
Danny in Austin, Texas February 3, 2011
"Rob"
A fine and tasty mild sigar, with a very nice sweet tip ! I am smoking these sigars for several years and i think its the best taste ever !!
Rob in Netherlands July 22, 2010
"Good! Mild an enjoyable."
Good and mild cigar. great for someone thats wants a mild and sweet wrapper. I'll buy some more.
Bobby in Carrollton March 9, 2008
"Blah! Will not buy again"
This smoke was disappointing. It was sweet and peppery, but mild. The smoke virtually tasteless. After smoking this I felt the need to relight a real stick. No real finish, No real aftertaste. Will not buy again.
Mark in NY January 15, 2007
"Not very GOOD!!!"
I've heard alot of rave about these being a great cigar. I have to say not to my taste. At first it had a realy good sweet flavor, but after about 1/4 of the cigar the flavor was gone just tasted burnt I had to lay it down, maybe I just got a bad one dont know will not try again for a while.
Eric in September 14, 2006
"Fine Smoke"
A bit stronger than my normal smoke but I am in love. Tasty, good draw, even burn and very little bite. Adding to my favorites.
Nick E in New Jersey November 9, 2005
"excellent draw/mild taste/holds ash well"
I have tried several brands of mild cigars in ring size 42-44 and length 51/2-6 1/2..I keep coming back to the Luchadores for taste, value, price and customers good cooments......
t downey in buffalo,ny September 27, 2004
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (75) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (75) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (78) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (79) 100
Poor - Excellent


Amilcar Perez Castro
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!