I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Luchadores Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
79
Draw
78
Consistency
75
Appearance
81
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
WHAT CAN I SAY LOVE THOSE BACCARATS
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in WEST COAST on May 31, 2000

THESE ARE FOR THE MOST PART ONE OF MY FAVORITES. ITS A MILD SMOKE WITH A SWEETNESS ON THE TIP. VERY MUCH A LADIES CIGAR AS IT IS A MAN'S. A VERY GOOD BUY FOR YOUR MONEY. IF ITS A BACCARAT YOU CAN'T GO WRONG... TRY ONE!

9 3
most recent review
76 consumer rating
Not bad, but I definitely had better.
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in Caledonia, WI on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Even burn, well constructed,great draw, looks decent, a bit dry(even when well acclimated), not much flavor and has a woody finish. It a decent smoke if you don't have any of your regulars. However I wouldn't buy them again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Luchadores
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Not bad, but I definitely had better.
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in Caledonia, WI on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Even burn, well constructed,great draw, looks decent, a bit dry(even when well acclimated), not much flavor and has a woody finish. It a decent smoke if you don't have any of your regulars. However I wouldn't buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Enjoyable....
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in NJ on January 28, 2013

Don't be fooled w/ the 'sweet' claims b/c it's not...which is great!!! In my opinion, Baccarat's simply have a touch of taste that won't be overpowering or distract you from enjoying this cigar. Nice appearance and construction w/ mild, creamy, toasty flavors throughout. Nice ash and lots of smoke. Didn't get any peppery flavors or harshness to the throat (as someone else mentioned), but taste is a personal thing. Burn was a little off, but nothing I couldn't live with. I would have liked the draw to be a bit tighter, as it got warm towards the very end. Maybe the other two I have resting will be tighter. All-in-all, a nice smoke which I enjoyed for about an hour.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Meh... if you like them then they are fine
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in US on April 16, 2011

This is not what i hoped it would be but its not horrible. its taste is nice and mild but there is some strange underlying harshness, the kind that make you throat hurt a little. i bought these to share with friends who don't smoke many cigars but they are too harsh for me. if you want something mild and smooth and good go with the gisperts or casa toranos they are reel good mild cigars great for beginners or anybody unless you hate something mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Best In Flavor and Satisfaction!
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in Austin, Texas on February 3, 2011
Verified purchase

I've been enjoying Baccarat Luchadores for well over 10 years. When offered this supreme smoke, many veteran cigar aficionados choose to switch! Truly, a wonderful and satisfying experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Rob
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in Netherlands on July 22, 2010

A fine and tasty mild sigar, with a very nice sweet tip ! I am smoking these sigars for several years and i think its the best taste ever !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good! Mild an enjoyable.
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in Carrollton on March 9, 2008

Good and mild cigar. great for someone thats wants a mild and sweet wrapper. I'll buy some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Blah! Will not buy again
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in NY on January 15, 2007

This smoke was disappointing. It was sweet and peppery, but mild. The smoke virtually tasteless. After smoking this I felt the need to relight a real stick. No real finish, No real aftertaste. Will not buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not very GOOD!!!
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in on September 14, 2006

I've heard alot of rave about these being a great cigar. I have to say not to my taste. At first it had a realy good sweet flavor, but after about 1/4 of the cigar the flavor was gone just tasted burnt I had to lay it down, maybe I just got a bad one dont know will not try again for a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fine Smoke
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in New Jersey on November 9, 2005

A bit stronger than my normal smoke but I am in love. Tasty, good draw, even burn and very little bite. Adding to my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
78 consumer rating
excellent draw/mild taste/holds ash well
for Baccarat Luchadores
by in buffalo,ny on September 27, 2004

I have tried several brands of mild cigars in ring size 42-44 and length 51/2-6 1/2..I keep coming back to the Luchadores for taste, value, price and customers good cooments......

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96