I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat #1 Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
75
Draw
79
Consistency
72
Appearance
76
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Matches Other Mild Brands Dollar For Dollar
for Baccarat #1
by in Calumet City, IL. on April 19, 2004

I love mild cigars. I've had Ashton, Dunhill, Macanudo, etc. Baccarat may be a step behind, but dollar for dollar it blows them away. A great everyday smoke.

20 17
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Not for me
for Baccarat #1
by in on November 25, 2010

To each his own I suppose, and this one is not for me. The taste leaves much to be desired.

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat #1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Pleasantly Surprised
for Baccarat #1
by in Las Vegas on May 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Picked up a 5 pack of these out of curiosity. Found them to be better than expected. Smooth draw, even burn, good construction. This cigar was moe enjoyable than several more expensive brands I ve tried. I really enjoyed them. Will be getting more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
Not for me
for Baccarat #1
by in on November 25, 2010

To each his own I suppose, and this one is not for me. The taste leaves much to be desired.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Baccarat is the best. My only choice.
for Baccarat #1
by in Minneapolis on October 27, 2008

I enjoy Baccarat in all sizes with a Natural Wrapper. My humidor is always well stocked with these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
staple smoke for over 5 years
for Baccarat #1
by in CA on August 2, 2007
Verified purchase

Good, affordable smoke. However, I have noticed a slight slip in quality control this year especially in the wrapper. Also they need to be "cured" in your humidor for a week or so.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrific "Utility" smoke
for Baccarat #1
by in CA on June 27, 2006

These #1's are a great everyday "utility" smoke. Good enough to share with novice smoker friends and perhaps good enough to convert those friends into becoming Famous Smoke aficionados.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigars...just age them a little.
for Baccarat #1
by in Louisiana on April 22, 2005

I purchased a box on good reviews and an even better price. I was a tad concerned when I smoked the first one and was disappointed by the lack of flavor...even for a mild cigar. But after only a few days in my humidor they started to develop a nice taste and character. They are getting better by the day and I am really enjoying them now. A wonderful draw, a good even burn, and no plugs so far. I terrific cigar that you can afford to enjoy every day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
Matches Other Mild Brands Dollar For Dollar
for Baccarat #1
by in Calumet City, IL. on April 19, 2004

I love mild cigars. I've had Ashton, Dunhill, Macanudo, etc. Baccarat may be a step behind, but dollar for dollar it blows them away. A great everyday smoke.

20 17
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96