I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Petit Corona Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
79
Appearance
86
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in Milford, NH on June 28, 2000
Verified purchase

I just got my Baccarat's today and I went out and got some sun on my deck and enjoyed a really great cigar! a sweet taste, smooth mild flavor. this is truly a really great cigar! This will be my Number #1 favorite for now on. I have had other cigars and they were not as good as these are.

19 16
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
a disappointment
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in New Jersey on December 15, 2003

a very mild cigar but yet had a somewhat bitter finish. Burned hot and quick. Not enough flavor to make it interesting

14 14
recommended for you based on Baccarat Petit Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Good Draw .Heavy And Strong Taste.
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in Venice Beach California on January 21, 2015

The burn was good, taste of coffee slightly bitter .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
burns too fast
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in fl on December 2, 2012
Verified purchase

could fast a little better burn to fast

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Marginal
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in CT on October 12, 2011
Verified purchase

A very mild and uninteresting cigar. Wrapper is sweetened artificially.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Best value on market.
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in DeLand,Fl. on August 30, 2011
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar you can buy legally. Not only the best drawing cigar, but all around great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Wow..what a Surprise
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in Ladera Ranch, CA on August 22, 2010

I bought a sampler of these and the Pai Gow cigars just to try them. WOW! I was surprised. The sweet cap is definately different that what I am used to (Excaliber II were the old favorite) but wow..what a really nice smoke! The draw was great, the flavors were great and the over all experience was just great. I will definately be getting more of these! Thanks Famous Smoke for introducing me to these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great Mild Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in Lexington,S.C. on August 13, 2007

Great mild smoke, burns and draws good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
hot pepper
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in DE on March 15, 2007
Verified purchase

Nice construction and draw but too hot and peppery for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
mild, sweet, wonderful everyday smoke
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in St Johnsbury, Vermont on August 4, 2005

I've been looking for a good, cheap everyday cigar and this is the best I've found for under $2. They are a mild smoke with a sweet cap and very nice aroma. The burn is sometimes a bit uneven, but not a big problem. Smokers who like strong cigars will not like this but for those of us who like a nice, sweet, mild, even smoke; this one is a real winner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I'll take it....
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in La Crescenta, CA on June 10, 2004

There are times when I like a bit of sweetness in a cigar.. and this one is perfect! Had a light honey like flavor that wasn't overpowering like many flavored cigars are... plus tasted like a cigar too! Smooth, burned perfectly, tasted great, I was a happy man for a while. Oh, and look at that price!! Good deal...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
61 consumer rating
a disappointment
for Baccarat Petit Corona
by in New Jersey on December 15, 2003

a very mild cigar but yet had a somewhat bitter finish. Burned hot and quick. Not enough flavor to make it interesting

14 14
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96