I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Platinum Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
76
Draw
83
Consistency
77
Appearance
85
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Just What I've Been Looking For!
for Baccarat Platinum
by in MD on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

After looking for quite a while, I finally reserved myself to the fact that strong cigars were the only way to go. Out of simple curiosity, I decided to try the Baccarat Platinum's and I was absolutely taken by surprise! These cigars stay lit from start to finish, the same for the taste, it stays the same all the way to the nub, the burn is great- no tunneling or canoeing, the appearance is excellent, no veins at all, and lastly I think that construction and draw go hand in hand and both are fantastic! I've finally found what I'm looking for and I'm getting ready to purchase more!! Bill

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Nasty and disappointing.
for Baccarat Platinum
by in So Carolina on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nasty! I read the reviews that were 3 years old and thought this little smoke would be just what I wanted. My first 3 out of the box were bitter and not at all sweet. Also they are not individually sealed, but are in a box. I will have to let them age and hope they come around.

0 0
recommended for you based on Baccarat Platinum
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
50 consumer rating
Nasty and disappointing.
for Baccarat Platinum
by in So Carolina on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nasty! I read the reviews that were 3 years old and thought this little smoke would be just what I wanted. My first 3 out of the box were bitter and not at all sweet. Also they are not individually sealed, but are in a box. I will have to let them age and hope they come around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Just What I've Been Looking For!
for Baccarat Platinum
by in MD on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

After looking for quite a while, I finally reserved myself to the fact that strong cigars were the only way to go. Out of simple curiosity, I decided to try the Baccarat Platinum's and I was absolutely taken by surprise! These cigars stay lit from start to finish, the same for the taste, it stays the same all the way to the nub, the burn is great- no tunneling or canoeing, the appearance is excellent, no veins at all, and lastly I think that construction and draw go hand in hand and both are fantastic! I've finally found what I'm looking for and I'm getting ready to purchase more!! Bill

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Quickie Smoke in a Little Cigar
for Baccarat Platinum
by in 472.1LMR on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Pleasurable little smoke with Rich to mild taste, excellent draw, excellent burn, delicate ash and very good even construction throughout the box. Have to lock the boxes in my humidors to keep my sons from smoking 'em up. The wives and girlfriends love the aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Quickie but a goodie
for Baccarat Platinum
by in Wilmington, NC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Good quick cigar. Gets a little hot if you go more than halfway. Just slow down the puffing and it's fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fine smoke
for Baccarat Platinum
by in Niskayuna on February 20, 2013

Re: Platinums. As an infrequent smoker who enjoys a rich/mild 20 minute smoke, these get a high grade. The wrapper taste is sweet (a surprise) but/and the filler is rich. One to enjoy!

7 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great little cigar with a sweet taste
for Baccarat Platinum
by in Huntsville, AL on February 20, 2013

Very good smoke, draws well, has no bite at all and is just the right size for a short smoke during the drive home or lunch

3 9
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96