I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Rothschild Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
81
Draw
79
Consistency
77
Appearance
86
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Sweet and mild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in oklahoma on February 20, 2013

Wasn't expecting much based on several reviews,but I found this cigar to be a nice smooth smoke. Creamy,mild wood flavor. Good with a finger of a single batch Bourbon. The sweet wrapper will appeal to new smokers

19 16
most helpful negative review
20 consumer rating
Awful
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in KC on February 20, 2013

I laughed when I saw a review that said I should have smoked the band instead! This stick started with a sweetness that was overcome by a bitter, strong coffee-like taste. It was the most uneven burn I've experienced. If you got 'em, give 'em to an ex-friend.

7 1
recommended for you based on Baccarat Rothschild
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
52 consumer rating
Bad news
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Idaho on November 23, 2013

Got this as a freebie with my last order. Appearance, burn and draw were good. Taste, not so much. I laugh when I read snobby reviews like a hint of nutmeg and a dash of fresh baked cookies with cinnamon and warm milk and a purring kitty. This thing was like burning rubber, with a smidge of rap music and finished with a kiss of hemorrhoids. I ve never tasted anything so foul.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Very nice
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Dana Point CA. on May 20, 2013
Verified purchase

My absolute favorite to enjoy with a cup of coffee in the AM. Great smoke at a very fair price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
nice mild cigar
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Mission Viejo, CA on February 20, 2013

I got this cigar as part of a mild sampler. Its description says that it's sweetened, which is apparent when you first put it in your mouth; this is a nice touch. Overall, good construction, nice consistent burn, draw and aroma, with a smooth flavor. It's a nice, mild cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sweet, mild, and recommended.
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Plano, TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I tried this mild cigar and was pleasantly surprised. The cigar appeared to be well made and held together nicely for the entire smoke. It cut and lit nicely. The burn was even and the draw a little light. The taste was VERY nice. It was sweet and mild. Not too sweet but just a hint for the entire smoke. I enjoyed it with a glass of iced tea and it paired wonderfully. The aroma was nice and not offensive to my family. I will buy a box of these to keep in my humidor and have one weekly I'm sure. Do yourself a favor and try one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Always Enjoyable
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I light up a Baccarat almost every week, its constantly in the humi and in my rotation. Love the sweet simplicity of the cigar and its flavors. Never had a construction flaw other than some veins, and the draw is always good enough. For the price its a great daily smoke, its not something youd rave about, but its definitely worth trying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
gary@pro-cess.com
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in KENTUCKY on February 20, 2013

Impressed. I smoked one of these yesterday from a sampler pack. I thought it was great. Great taste, not too strong, burned perfectly. I will definitely buy more. I can't wait to smoke another one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Mild and Sweet
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Yelm, Wa. on February 20, 2013

I am pleasently surprised by this cigar, it seems like the perfect morning smoke. The sweetened tip paired up nicely with the Maduro wrapper, not too sweet and not boring at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
70
56 consumer rating
Quality has deteriorated
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Memphis, TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This has been my everday cigar for 6 years and over 100 boxes. No more! Maker has been purchased by large company and quality has gone downhill. No more sweet tip, no more good taste, no more good draw and lots of smoke. Got to find a new one now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Still going strong after 5 years!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Memphis on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my third review. After 5 years and close to 100 boxes, I still have not found a better everyday cigar at any price. I smoke various premiums at night, but I am often disappointed in their consistency. The Baccarat Maduro is the same, box after box. Good flavor, consistent draw and reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Everyday Cigar
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Hoffman Est on February 20, 2013

I've tried several different brands both expensive and bargain brand, and for the money the Baccarat has become my everyday cigar. I like the slight sweet tip. I have always went for the naturals but won an auction on the Maduro, and "WOW". What a great cigar for the money. Medium body and flavor great draw and that sweetness is still there. My new everyday cigar the "Baccarat Maduro Rothchild".

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96