I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Rothschild Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews

"Great Everyday Smoke"
For the price, this is a great cigar for everyday. It's mild and smooth, has a good draw, an even burn, and it's just a bit sweet. Love it!
Frank in Vero Beach, FL October 10, 2014
"I Had High Hopes"
I smoked one half before I could no longer puff on. This cigar just did not taste good to me. Nice in draw and construction but not a smoke for me.
Mr. Blues in Central MN August 12, 2014
"Very Good Stolky Excellent"
Excellent consistency Very Good taste Draw was Good Burn excellent will be one of my Favorites
Wilfredo in NYC February 10, 2014
"Bad News"
I got one as a freebie with my last order. Burn, draw, appearance all ok - taste, not so much. I laugh when I read the snobby reviews of some that read like a hint of nutmeg, fresh baked cookies with warm milk and cinnamon and a purring kitty This Rothschild would be burning rubber, with an overwhelming flavor like loud rap music and raw sewage. The foulest thing I ve ever tasted.
Greg in Idaho November 22, 2013
"Excellent Mild Smoke"
I have probably tried a dozen different cigars over the last couple of years, but I keep coming back to the Baccarat Rothschild. It is clearly a mild smoke, but perfect for the occasional smoker who wants flavor, but doesn't want to wake up to the taste of last night's cigar. The wrapper has a barely discernible sweetness, and generally this stick has a good burn and draw. Sadly, there are 2-3 badly wrapped sticks in each box of 25, but for the most part the burn, draw and consistency are quite good. An excellent value and good smoke.
Sam in Atlanta September 3, 2013
"Good Cigar"
Mild. Clean burn. Will buy again.
Andrew in August 9, 2013
"Great Cigar"
I literally have zero complaints about this one. Clean burn, and very smooth cigar. Would definitely buy again.
Austin in Manchester, MD July 1, 2013
"Very Nice In Every Way"
Being rather new to enjoying cigars I found this cigar to be mild yet filled with flavor. Draw was very nice. The construction allowed for an easy even smoke. And for the price I feel it would be hard to beat.
Herb in Dana Point Ca. April 30, 2013
"Quality equals the price"
I will admit that I enjoyed the first cigar that I smoked out of the 5-pack. The rest were quite unreliable though. My 2nd and 3rd were poorly put together so I ended up getting bits of leaf in my mouth. The last two cigars burned really well but the taste was very bland and I did not get the full flavor I expected from other reviews. I would not buy this cigar ever again.
Ben in Nashville, TN May 4, 2012
"Tastey Short Smoke"
This is a perfect smoke with coffee. I don't know how to describe it but the taste sensation together is outstanding. Really good flavor for such a mild inexpensive smoke.
J in Arizona May 1, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (80) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (80) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (83) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (85) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (83) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (81) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!