I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Baccarat Rothschild Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 49 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
81
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Smooth, consistent, delightful!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Texas on February 20, 2013

Sure I like Baccarat cigars for the sweet cap treatment, but I like the flavor too. Consistent burn, draw, and strength (mild) keep me coming back.

13 3
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Good flavor - terrible, uneven burn
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Nevada MO on February 20, 2013

Only tried one. It had an excellent flavor but a terrible, uneven burn that ruined the experience. Will try another because of the good taste (they all couldn't burn that way).

13 12
recommended for you based on Baccarat Rothschild
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Vero Beach, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

For the price, this is a great cigar for everyday. It's mild and smooth, has a good draw, an even burn, and it's just a bit sweet. Love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
I Had High Hopes
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Central MN on March 13, 2015

I smoked one half before I could no longer puff on. This cigar just did not taste good to me. Nice in draw and construction but not a smoke for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very Good Stolky Excellent
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in NYC on February 11, 2014

Excellent consistency Very Good taste Draw was Good Burn excellent will be one of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad News
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Idaho on November 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I got one as a freebie with my last order. Burn, draw, appearance all ok - taste, not so much. I laugh when I read the snobby reviews of some that read like a hint of nutmeg, fresh baked cookies with warm milk and cinnamon and a purring kitty This Rothschild would be burning rubber, with an overwhelming flavor like loud rap music and raw sewage. Finishes with a kiss of hemorrhoids. The foulest thing I ve ever tasted.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Mild Smoke
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Atlanta on September 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I have probably tried a dozen different cigars over the last couple of years, but I keep coming back to the Baccarat Rothschild. It is clearly a mild smoke, but perfect for the occasional smoker who wants flavor, but doesn't want to wake up to the taste of last night's cigar. The wrapper has a barely discernible sweetness, and generally this stick has a good burn and draw. Sadly, there are 2-3 badly wrapped sticks in each box of 25, but for the most part the burn, draw and consistency are quite good. An excellent value and good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in on August 10, 2013

Mild. Clean burn. Will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Manchester, MD on July 1, 2013

I literally have zero complaints about this one. Clean burn, and very smooth cigar. Would definitely buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Very Nice In Every Way
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Dana Point Ca. on May 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Being rather new to enjoying cigars I found this cigar to be mild yet filled with flavor. Draw was very nice. The construction allowed for an easy even smoke. And for the price I feel it would be hard to beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Quality equals the price
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Nashville, TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I will admit that I enjoyed the first cigar that I smoked out of the 5-pack. The rest were quite unreliable though. My 2nd and 3rd were poorly put together so I ended up getting bits of leaf in my mouth. The last two cigars burned really well but the taste was very bland and I did not get the full flavor I expected from other reviews. I would not buy this cigar ever again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Tastey Short Smoke
for Baccarat Rothschild
by in Arizona on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a perfect smoke with coffee. I don't know how to describe it but the taste sensation together is outstanding. Really good flavor for such a mild inexpensive smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96