Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Sumatra 1997 Double Corona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Fantastic"
This cigar is one of the best I have had. Every night I pour me two fingers of tennessee honey,light one up and get lost in my thoughts for over an hour. Who needs a shrink!!!
Wayne in North Haven Ct February 20, 2013
""
Good morning, I enjoyed reading all the reviews about this particular cigar and I'm waiting patiently for my bundle of 25 to arrive. They are scheduled for tomorrow. I have been to several tobacconist shops in Delaware and have found nothing but over priced sticks, leaving me no choice but to look online, hopefully I will find this smoke as enjoyable as those of you that have written about it. I'll write my review tomorrow night. In the mean time, if anyone has a good mild, smooth smoke at a good daily price, they' d like to brag about, send comments to Satori292@yahoo.com. Have a good smoke
Michael in Delaware October 2, 2012
"Love Em'"
These are my candy! Period! I can't ask for a better smoke at this price. I can't get enough of these babies. I always have one burning.
Kevin Tully in New Durham, NH October 23, 2010
"Very Impressed!"
I was very pleased with this cigar. I thought I was getting mild but they are more towards medium and a lot of spice. However, after a month in the humidor, they mellowed into a very nice smoke. For the price, I will likely buy again.
David B. in Louisiana January 15, 2010
"Great cigar good price"
A VERY GOOD CIGAR GOOD PRICE I ONLY WISH THEY CAME WITH A MADURO WRAPPER. A BIT MORE SWEETNESS THAN I LIKE BUT STILL A VERY GOOD CIGAR FOR THE MONEY. I WILL ORDER MORE. I LOVE BACCARAT THE GAME BUT WITH THE GOVERNMENT PRICE INCREASE I CAN NO LONGER AFFORD THEM FOR MY EVERYDAY CIGAR, THESE CIGARS ARE A GOOD COMPRIMISE THOUGH.
John W. in Greenwood, AR May 23, 2009
"What a bargain!"
I ordered these from a Cigar Monster special and got 25 for 18 bucks. They aren't pretty. They don't always burn straight(but not that bad)However, they taste great and always a good draw. A great morning smoke with some coffee. Seriously, these are a flavor bomb without nicotine overdose.
Clay in Louisville, KY March 19, 2008
"Quality at an affordable price"
The touch of sweetness and smooth flow in my opinion make this cigars one of the best on the market.
Dennis in Pearland, TX October 10, 2007
"Agree with positive reviews"
I have to agree with the positive reviews found for the double coronas and the Toros, especially the Joker's review. I was pleasantly surprised. I had just smoked half a Gurkha Toro natural, which was hard to draw, so I wasn't getting much flavor. It was disappointing and frustrating. (Don't want to put down such a highly rated brand.) But, I decided to try my first Baccarat Sumatran and enjoyed it so much more ... easy draw, mild flavor which is nice on a warm evening. I hope the rest are as good.
S.P. in Northern Virginia July 26, 2007
"Great everyday cigar"
These aren't top of the top cigars but for the price a very good buy. Ideal for everyday or the golf course. I'd say a 9 of 10 on taste and a 10 of 10 for price.
James in Indianapolis June 1, 2006
"a great smoke!"
i bought a bundle & have fallen in love!
tony in georgia January 25, 2005
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!