I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Baccarat Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

"Good Cigar"
I received this cigar within a sample pack of cigars that I ordered because I am just getting into cigars. I ordered this one again because of the sweetness of the cigar. I tried to buy it at my local cigar shop in the interim and was disappointed because it was hard to draw and wasn't as sweet. When I received the new batch from the website I was relieved because the draw and burn was excellent and it had that sweetness that I remembered and was so fond of. They are obviously fresher from the website.
Jesse in New York October 14, 2013
"Very Plesant"
This is a great cigar. Lovely even burn, mild taste with a nice sweet finish. well constructed too. I recommend to any smoker!
Andy in New York July 23, 2012
"great"
the toro is a grat cigar wont smoke anything else!
steve in rhode island October 21, 2011
"Very Good"
Very good smoke. Lightly nutty, sometimes buttery taste and smell. Good draw, very enjoyable.
Chris in Oregon April 1, 2011
"New to cigars"
I'm a new cigar smoker and found the best for me right away. The Bacarat was very mild and tastey. A good hour smoke and smooth the whole time. I found peppermint schnapps a perfect combination. Cheers!
Rick Blake in Bakersfield, CA November 17, 2010
"Solid value priced cigar"
Nice sweetened tip helps to add some flavor to the smoke. Good mild tobacco flavors and a slight pepper finish. Not crazy complexity, but still keeps you going back for another draw :). At this price point it was better than expected. Like the other reviewers have said, construction was very good. The draw was nice and easy. And the volume of smoke was massive. I'd put it at an 85 overall.
Sal in Atlanta October 1, 2010
"Great Smoke"
A great smoke! The draw, burn, taste and mild perfection of the Toro is hard to beat...especially at the price! Always get great compliment's when I share one with one of my friends...they become converts. Highly recommend!
Tony in San Francisco July 28, 2010
"Mild and mellow, extra easy draw...long lasting!"
Really nice smoke......every cigar in the box is RELIABLY like the last one.....smooth easy draw and taste, good burn, looks good, holds together well throughout the length and until last puff. Have been smoking for several months after giving up on the Gispert inconsistent draws, and have yet to find a bad cigar.
Cherokee in Texas July 22, 2010
"My favorite smoke, I buy at least a box a month."
My favorite cigar. I have purchased at least 50 boxes, and have experienced only one bad box. Easy draw, great flavor, how can you beat them for the price.
Ken in Lyons Colorado July 29, 2009
"Solid Experiance"
I have been smoking for a little over 10 years now and by far this is one of the best smokes I have had. Smooth, consistant, and I love the taste. Not overpowering but just there enough to make you smile.
Ryan in Fort Wayne, IN. May 29, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!